Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by jon from Harrogate

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
This was an ideal location for our family to stay as we were visiting my sister in law who lives locally. The apartment was lovely and clean and in a quiet area with the added benefit of air conditioning. One negative. We had to pay 25 euros for arriving after 9pm. We arrived at 9.10 pm.
4 out of 5
by Vitaliy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wilson

Apartamento bem equipado em zona calma.

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Apartamento em zona calma, bem equipado. para ser perfeito só faltava que o colchão fosse mais ao meu gosto: menos duro.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accueuil indigne et honteux !!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil catastrophique pas du tout professionnel c 'est du jamais vu dans le domaine du tourisme...avant l 'arrivée a l'appartement il faut appeler pour prevenir mais la personne ne parle pas un seul mot d 'espagnol encore moins de français mais juste un anglais avec un accent horrible. Ensuite on vous donne rendez vous dans un supermarché discount introuvable meme avec le gps on nous a rendu fou et nous ne sommes pas les seuls. La personne qui remet les clefs est d 'une incomptence et d'une vulgarité incroyable indigne du tourisme espagnol
4 out of 5
by David from Nice

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé de bonne vacances dans cet hôtel malgres une panne de climatisation ! L hôtel est difficile d accès donc il faut appeller l'agence la bas qui parle qu'anglais. Le quartier est très calme et la piscine est très bien. L hôtel est proche de tout mais il faut impérativement la voiture pour se déplacer que se soit à la mer ou bien aux commerces.
4 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Niet leuk, te ver van strand! Geen loopafstand!!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Verblijf heel netjes en van alle gemakken voorzien. Maar te ver van het strand en het adres naar het verblijf werd niet goed aangegeven! Het is niet in alicante, maar in Murcia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Appartement zu weit weg

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Größe der Räume
Cons: ja raus nehmen aus Ihrem Angebot
Location: in einem Wohngebiet - ohne Auto oder Fahrrad ist man dort verloren
Das Appartement ist zu weit weg von öffentlichen Anbindung - keine Einkaufsmöglichkeiten - zu weit weg vom Meer. Die Klimaanlage war defekt - auf Sparmodus und dies bei 36 Grad - in der Nacht konnte man nicht schlafen. Kakerlaken in der Küche.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Svært tilfreds

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var svært tilfreds med oppholdet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet, but far from everything tho!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Very nice and clean place, bit out of the way of everything tho. The woman who meet us to give us the keys and let us in wasn't very helpful tho and couldn't get in the room for 20mins coz of dodgey lock!