Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by john from dublin

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a 10 minutes walk to the beach and central shopping area in the old town,plenty of bar's and restaurants to choose from,food in the hotel was good,but long wait at the bar for all inclusive,anda air conditioning didn't work
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The reservation wasn't there when we arrived it was a absolute nightmare as you know I was on phone 3and half hours you did nothing to help only keep me on hold
3 out of 5
by thomas from Cambridgeshire

Hotel ok, hidden extras at a cost

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok was disappointed about charges for a lot of things which was lead to believe was in with the hotel stay. Was also disappointed we had to buy soft drinks at dining time. Not even water was offered for free. Moved hotel in the end and paid a little bit extra for a whole lot more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Www love feisty park hotel.the only negative is the pool table was not working yet again this is our 3rd time we were disappointed we could not play pool we asked daily if they would fix it Margaret rodgers
3 out of 5
by mike from canada

will look for different hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
good beakfast...dinner buffett...in house gym ...locals made it cool...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Congleton Cheshire

Worst food in 15 years

Posted Dec 30, 2005
This was an awful place. Staff hardly spoke English, food was virtually inedible we spent a fortune eating out as we'd booked full board. Christmas dinner was apalling, they threw more away than was eaten! Rooms very tiny, 3 small drawers and 3ft of wardrobe. Mildew in bathroom, towels unabsorbent. Can't think of a nice thing to say about the whole week at Christmas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

Would definitely use the hotel again

Posted Jan 20, 2005
understand that you had not had any previous feedback from this hotel and had asked on the web site for comments. For other prospective customers I provide the following comments:- The Fiesta Park Hotel is rated 2* on your web site. I beleive it deserves a higher rating. The hotel has been refurbished and although at the time of our visit (January) 90% of the residents were pensioners it clealry catered for all ages! The hotel was much better than expected with fairly comfortable rooms which were well maintained and cleaned daily. The hotel facilities were good and as described including a small internet room. The food was of a reasonably good standard and extremely plentiful - even giving you a packed lunch if out for the day. The staff were extremely courteous and and there were plenty of them should any assistance bee needed. Value for money was outstanding. I have never stayed at an hotel with full board that gave such a varied and substantial menu. Puddings were its weakest point but that is being "picky". We were property hunting during our visit but will certainly stay there again for a short break. I am sending a copy of this to the Hotel because it is not often one has such a pleasant surprise!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dårlig hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig skittent rom, støv over alt, kjønnshår i seng og bad ved innskjekk. Lite serviceminded ved repsepsjonen. Klagde ved innskjekk, fikk ikke tilbud om nytt rom eller en beklagelse. Wifi ikke grastis. Betaler du for Wifi gjelder det kun enhet. Kommer aldri tilbake.