Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horsens

Good value for money

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Went for 2 nights, got the half board option which was convenient and food was all right. However it is a family place so can get noisy and busy by the pool. I think it is good for families. After checkout hotel made a room available for 30 min to freshen up after return from the beach a which was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very help staff, good location for the bars and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Comofrt, cleanliness, facilities
Cons: WIFI receiption
Location: The library is 5 mins away which offers free WIFI, also the Old Town, sea front, Primavera Park, large Mercadona all 5 mins pleasant walks away
This is the best hotel I have stayed in, the rooms are spacious, quiet and the balcony view was wonderful. Its location could not be better next to a park, Old Town and shopping facilities. The breakfasts are very good and the entertainment provided is a nice option. The only slight complaint was WIFI was advertised but I and all the other guests spoken to could not receive it but if it is important then there is a cost for a preimum service. I have no hesitation to recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by timothy from torrevieja

benidorm dec 2016

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Grwat staff. Central location. Realistically priced Win, win,win, win,
4 out of 5
by Frankie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from Wolverhampton

Reasonable stay

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
This was my first time in Benidorm and I found the hotel to look like one of the better ones in the area. The staff were friendly and helpful but the pillows were very soft, and none of the 4 in our room (which was a tight squeeze) were very impressed with the pillow. If I do ever return to Benidorm I would only stay here if the price was right
3 out of 5
by John from Lancashire

Benidorm mini break.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is centrally located and close to the Old Town. It is a five minute walk to the beach. Bus stops are close to the hotel. At the time of my visit (mid Jan) it was chock full of Spanish pensioners on their annual holiday provided by the government. The food was basic and the choices limited but plentiful and always hot. No entertainment to speak of but there were plenty of bars close to the hotel. I wouldn't return here mainly because of the wide range of options in Benidorm but for the price there was very little to complain about.
4 out of 5
by alan from Isle of Man

January stay - good value at this time of year

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
One night stop in early January - so no rowdy residents at that time of the year - good value for money and good location close to the beach
4 out of 5
by Mike from Santa Pola

Good short stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel very well located with reasonable facilities. Bar area not great but only real downside. Breakfast and dinner good with plenty of choice and drinks were reasonably priced. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
by John

Benidorm Night Out

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels
My wife, brother and I stayed at the Poseidon on Half Board for a night. The staff were friendly and the food provided was of a wide choice and excellent.We had one drink in the Hotel Bar, then a good night in Benidorm. The Bar is exp[ensive whilst Benidorm has hundreds of cheap offers everywhere.