Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel away from city

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Good pleasant environment good helpful staff only issue access if you have no car you are stuck not great public transport Wifi signal patchy but overall nice hotel to relax
4 out of 5
by Wei

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place for vacation but you need to rent a car .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel !

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The hotel is really nice with amazing views if you choose the room with sea view, clean, staff is really friendly and helpful ,breakfast very good with lots of options to choose from ! We'll definitly come back here for a second stay !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick family stay with kitchenette.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay for one night. Good security, relatively clean room, restaurants were acceptable, food was maybe 6/10. Be prepared to walk uphill as the hotel is situated on a steep hillside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Customer; Thank you for your review, we are happy to read that you have enjoyed the room and that you found everything clean. We are making some changes in the Restaurant and hope that in your next stay you can enjoy more the Restaurant. Kind regards Carola Jochim Public Relations Pueblo Acantilado Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Beautiful setting overlooking the mediterrean sea

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Location is good. Secular from the city but there is a regular bus service to t as ke you shopping orc to the beach.
This 2 bedroom suite st the resort was very nice. We had a very restf u l 2 days having travelled some 22 days throughout spain by this point. We got a great deal through expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Carola Jochim, Relaciones Públicas, Hotel Management
Dear Liz; We are more than happy to read that you could relax in our Resort and that the 2 bedroom apartment has fulfilled your expectations. We hope to see you soon back Kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from march

Good place to stay but you need a car to get about

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Well situated hotel pool easy access and sufficient loungers Sea view rooms good with a brilliant view every morning paying for extra cleaning is a must have Did not try the on site restaurant we preferred to drive out The down side of our trip was very poor wifi and our shower was not powerful enough and run out over the bathroom floor when you used it
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Carola Jochim, Relaciones Públicas, Hotel Management
Dear Gooner; Thank you for you nice review, we are happy that you have enjoyed the pool and the views from the Resort :). We will check the showe in you room, we are really sorry for that. The Wi-Fi will be improved soon :). Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great views

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
just great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you :-) We hope to see you back soon Carola Jochim Relaciones Públicas Pueblo Acantilado Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Just perfect for a family.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Just perfect for a family.
Just perfect for a family.Just perfect for a family.Just perfect for a family.Just perfect for a family.Just perfect for a family.Just perfect for a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Quinta, Ca

Hotel with a view

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: The theme was great old Spanish style typical "aldea, pueblo"
Cons: I think better directions would be an improvement
This was a nice hotel,....if you can find it...GPS does not find this hotel, (Google maps does). The restaurant was very good in the hotel, the one next door to the hotel ...good luck getting service The staff I came in contact with, were friendly and fluent in English. This hotel has a great theme, makes you feel that you are in a typical old Spanish town, with the stone streets and the houses in neat rows with lots of places where to seat and enjoy the scenery. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautifully designed villa

Posted Apr 20, 2016
We stayed here without many expectations but we were pleased we did as the place has been beautifully done so that it feels really Spanish but also modern and neat. The facilities are great, if you go for the studio option like us it''s like having an apartment! The fridge is massive, you have everything you need to cook with, there's even a washing machine and an iron with board. The staff are most helpful. In the summer there are two pools, a big one and a smaller one. The only thing is you probably would need a car but the tram system is easily accessible from here and that tales you to all the main places along the coast up to Benidorm. Anyway great place!