Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excelente hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Habitacion grande y espaciosa, con cocina, lavadora, horno, plancha, todo perfecto. Lo unico molesto es la distancia desde la recepción hasta la habitación, que además sube en cuesta. A la llegada una persona nos trasladó junto con el equipaje hasta la habitación, con un carrito de golf. Muy divertido!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Julián from Madrid

Increíbles vistas

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Vistas al mar impresionantes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Jaén

Comodo pero aparcando el coche fuera.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Todo genial, excepto el aparcamiento, en pendiente y malisimo para aparcar, y el baño algo antiguo. Lo demas perfecto, buena tv y buena cama e instalaciones del resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Lovely little quaint Spanish village look and feel. Apartment was nice but if you get one with a sea view then you're in for a serious treat. Absolutely stunning. My wife and I could sit out there for hours just staring at the vast body of water right in front of us. Lovely towns nearby and the white sandy beaches of Alicante were always clean and quiet (it was October half term)! You do really need a car to get around though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samara from Essex

5 star hotel. Amazing experience xx

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
an amazing hotel, the staff were welcoming and friendly. A beautiful setting, even though we had a few cooler days, this did not spoil the experience. The food was devine, Chiesa being our favourite. The only downside was the pool, even on the hot days it was unbearably cold & like getting into an ice bath, this upset our daughter as this was the activity she was most looking forward to. Otherwise it is a beautiful hotel & we will definitely be back xx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony

Our stay...

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great and the staff helpful, however a couple of things annoyed us on our stay, the check in is 5pm and the check out 10am, so you dont even get a full day if staying for a single night light we were. Also, there is no beach around the resort only cliffs or uncared for alcoves, its quite a drive to find what you would expect to see on your vacation. Otherwise, thumbs up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague

Awesome cliff apartments

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Very nice hotel, with amazing sea views, kind and helpful staff, good hotel services, spacious rooms, lot of things to do on site, good restaurants, receptionists very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacob lynglund

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EUGENIO J. from Madrid

VOLVERE

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Esta genial pero es tan grande por dentro que es poco práctico por las distancias sin coche y con compras la cama doble son 2 camas juntas muy incomodo LA ATENCION DE LOS EMPLEADOS 10/10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdelilah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels