Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Angela

Excellent location, good hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Liked the whole experience Friendly efficient helpful check in and out. Room on floor 7 partial sea view 712 it was on the side. Good choice for dinner buffet, reasonably priced wine. Good breakfast buffet and bean to cup coffee machine. I would come back here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Excellant hotel facilities and sea views

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: The position on the Pontiente Beach
Cons: nothing springs to mind
Location: Good position with beach, cafes and shops nearby
Very happy with bedroom, pool area all newly refurbished. Restaurant excellant. All with sea views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Benidorm

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Nice facility's, fantastic staff, there was nothing to much trouble, always a smile on their face.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: You have to accept that Benidorm is a tower block city. The old town is very nice, no posh restaurants but lots of small cafes and tapas bars.
Not sure what to expect in Benidorm but was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was superb, the staff were the most helpful I have ever come across.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Good hotel,sea views.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Good all round 4star hotel, just off seafront,sea & beach views from balcony, go for higher floor rooms. Food varied & plentiful, service fine,very clean everywhere, entertainment not at all bad, staff very pleasant. Great position for both beaches and old town. Overall a good holiday. Stayed for 3 weeks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Lovely hotel right by the beach, rooms at the back wrre a bit noisy with delivery lirries, get a sea view but the rssg oc the hotel experience was fab
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Exceptional service from Staff

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Lovely hotel close to the beach and also close to restaurants and shops. Very family friendly my five year and one year old thoroughly enjoyed themselves. My husband and I was able to relax and enjoy our holiday. I have been to many fine hotels but this is the first time I have come across a hotel with such excellent staff service, from the front of house to the dining room staff and even the room cleaning staff were professional and extremely helpful.The food was tasty and we had a variety of choices. I would highly recommend this hotel. I am not one to write a review but I felt that I just should because of the pleasant time our family had. I would highly recommend a sea view room...........the sea views are stunning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from herts

First class..

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The staff, the comfort of beds, the food 5*, the cleanliness..
Cons: The indoor pool has far too much chlorine, it's overpowering when you go in.. If it's not the amount of chlorine then it needs better ventilation.. Ha
Location: Great location..couldn't be better.
Great hotel, staff lovely, room immaculate, food couldn't fault it, great location, beaches so clean €4.50 per day for sunbed, parasol the same price. Come out of hotel turn right to pontiente beach, just lovely, peaceful and beautiful. Turn right, go to centre ( centro) of the town then beyond that new benidorm. I wasn't sure about going to benidorm, how wrong was I, it has something for everyone, a little gem..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Exellent hotel and facilities. friendly staff .

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: very good position on boulevard and near promenade.
Cons: Didn't apply.
Location: Excellent location, handy for shops and promenades.
very nice room. Evening entertainment very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Near the beach and nice hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Near the beach shops friendly and concerned staff clean and beautiful hotel.
Cons: Needs to serve vegetarian hot foods. The sauna is too hot and spa is too cold.
Location: Near the beach and shops,shuttle stop.
I have a beautiful and memorable bday which they gave me a bottle of wine,unfortunately I don't drink so I gave it back to the staff .Thank you anyway for your concerned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Room condition could've been better with two squeaking doors, musky odor and two lights were out when we arrived and paper thin walls meant your heard every little noise and conversation of adjacent room. The pictures of the room on Expedia showed a way much nicer room.