Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: The food mmmm
Really nice hotel all meals was brilliant so much choice its was great stopping in a adult only hotel it so nice not having screaming kids running about would definitely stop here again the only down side was paying for the indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Just perfect

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Perfect location, staff friendly, food superb immaculately clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Lovely hotel, great value for money

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Very clean Spacious rooms Friendly staff Good food
Cons: Spent a lot of time waiting for lifts - not enough and too slow. Entertainment seemed somewhat 'dated'
Location: Centrally located for both Old and New town. Lots of shops and bars nearby A short stroll to the beach
Stayed the last week in March on an all inclusive package. The hotel exceeded our expectations. We had a wonderful, relaxing time and great weather. The hotel was very clean and this was on an ongoing basis. Some updating by way of painting was being done whilst we were there, however, it was arranged so there was no disruption to the guests. A good choice of food and snacks were available all day. We used the gym, which was small but adequate and we had some lovely, relaxing spa treatments. On the downside: There are only 3 lifts, which are very slow and the entertainment was very basic. Also, no fault of the hotel, construction work was being carried out on the next street and therefore there were times when it was quite noisy. However, we had a fantastic time and would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coalville

Benidorm birthday break

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, spaciousness, friendliness and location. Good and varied choice of food offered at all meal times. Large room.
Cons: Seating in the lobby area and Montecarlo bar could be greatly improved to incorporate better comfort. Evening entertainment poor in our opinion.
Location: Excellent location close to beach and old town with bars, shops and restaurants all around. Local bus stop just yards away.
Arrived a little too early to check into allocated room but no problem, straight down for lunch and returned to check in afterwards. Room very nice, spacious and clean with plenty of wardrobe space. Suntrap of a balcony in the mornings. Five minute walk to the fantastic beach and just a little longer to the old town. Plenty of watering holes in all directions ! All staff pleasant and most with smiles, very good service at the bars and restaurant and lots of outside chairs and sunbeds. Overall, a very pleasant and relaxing break enjoyed. Definitely consider a return to this hotel and recommend accordingly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Lovely hotel close to all beach and shops .

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We have been six time who'd not go to any other hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good all inclusive

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Only complaints pool to cold nones one swam a few would go in but got straight out. A hotel that size could afford some solar panels!!! The seven days I was there my sheets were not changed when I told the reception they said I should of asked. I don't think I should have had to ask they should have changed it a minimum of twice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our holiday was very wonderful holiday

Posted Mar 4, 2017
We could not praise this hotel enough it was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisbech

Good central hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Hotel placed well for beach and bars with the old town all within easy walking distance, very friendly staff, with comfortable rooms with tea making facilities & fridge. This was a return trip and would go back today.
5 out of 5
by Angela

great location for old and new towns

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
new town great for night life different pubs showing tribute acts from rat pack to michael jackson one direction wasn't up to scratch, tom jones was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly snd fun

Posted Jan 10, 2017
This hotel is perfect for all With s good location Food is excellent