Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Room smells dump. Bed is not comfy.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: I didn't like nothing at all
Cons: This is not 4* hotel at all
Location: Location is good
Not cozy at all, breakfast its like for 1 or 2 star hotel. Staff friendly, but that's all nice thing I can say about.parking outside is good cause you can find a space all the time. Location is good. But all the hotel is rabish. I have nothing to say more . I am not gana write a book about this hotel couse they don't let me to rate Without writing 10 pages.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fermo

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Bellissima piscina e bel resort complessivamente. Unica pecca la puzza di muffa nei bungalow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Estancia muy agradable y tranquila,disfrutando de una preciosa piscina y un bonito y cómodo bungalow. Totalmente recomendable.
4 out of 5
by Quentin

sejour très agréable

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
nous avons passé une semaine agréable au calme avec les commodités pas loin ;une très belle piscine et un quartier calme
3 out of 5
by Peter from Jönköping

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ett trevligt resort, men standarden motsvarar tyvärr inte priset.
3 out of 5
by Magnus from Nödinge

Bra och trevligt ställe!

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet har några år på nacken men känns fräscht! Lite öde. Grymt poolområde nästan helt själva. Dålig wi-fi som inte fungera inne och nästan inte på terassen. Restaurangen var fräsch men låg standard. Frukosten var lite saker, saknades det som ändå skulle finnas och inte en enda grönsak. Bra med parkeringsgarage, dock 6 euro om dagen. Inga problem med barn. Mycket folk med funktionshinder.
4 out of 5
by ELENA from Barcelona

Desayuno

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
El desayuno un poco escaso
4 out of 5
by Bengt from Fagersta

Bra familje lägenheter

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Utmärkt för Spa, gym och simbassänger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tranquilo

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Agradable
5 out of 5
by Dayana from Ireland

The place to stay in Alicante

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and the staff excelled my expectations, facilities were perfect, clean and Mediterranean style, clean areas, perfect swimming pool, security all the way, street parking safe and free, there is private car park at €6 per day if needed, the Resort was 5 min drive to the beach, 10 mins drive to the airport or 15 mins drive to Alicante city. The area of Santa Pola is very beautiful, clean, tidy, peaceful and has all the amenities to want for.