Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bingley, West Yorkshire, UK.

Stay at Hotel Torrejoven June 2014

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Economical and convenient.
Cons: Nothing from our point of view and usage.
Location: Good economical eating places nearby as we generally need a meal before retiring for the night.
We have stayed at the hotel in the past and are happy with it. We use it to provide a break as we travel to our villa near Albox, Spain as it is convenient for Murcia Airport, so our stays are only short, giving us an overnight break before continuing on our journey.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Torrejoven

Posted May 7, 2015
Staff friendly and helpful, room basic and clean, decent breakfast, Overall Hotel needs a modernisation. Suited our needs for the one night we stayed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Clean and tidy. Helpful staff.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Outside Torrevieja. A pleasant 50min coastal walk in. Plenty of local bars to hotel.
Cons: Nothing really. A pleasant budget hotel.
Location: Local bars and restaurants. Marcos the best. Short walk to small beach.
Helpful staff. A lost jewellery box returned intact.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value

Posted Mar 13, 2014
For the price paid nice, clean and friendly would stop there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Genial

Posted Jul 15, 2014
El hotel muy bien. Lo único que por la mañana me despertaron los gritos de extranjeros y limpiadoras. El resto genial
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baja calidad en todo

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Mal servicio, mala calidad en todo con unas increíbles vistas al descampado. La piscina muy sucia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hulst

Alleen mooi op de foto

Posted May 13, 2009
Aan de weg gelegen en voor één overnachting o.k. Nette kamer, goed bed en net sanitair. De receptie is een regelrechte ramp altijd lang wachten, nauwelijks Engels of Duits alleen Spaans. Als je niet zelf oppast wordt je in een klein 2-persoonskamertje gedropt omdat ze de reservering niet helemaal begrijpen. Ziet er aan de buitenkant en binnenkant redelijk tot goed uit maar je moet er NIET vertoeven. Het onbijt ten slotte is van padvinderskwaliteit. Bruin vocht uit een automaat dat ze koffie noemen. Heet water uit dezelfde automaat voor thee.... Brood verplicht in de rooster anders is het met goed fatsoen niet te eten.... Een ervaring rijker en een illusie armer!!