Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Anne Sofie from Oslo

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Tredje gang vi bor på Torrejoven. Helt ok rom og frokost.
4 out of 5
by Kay from Norway

Value for money!

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Much better than expected and a reasonable price. Nice room with great air conditioning. Wi-fi is somewhat slow and unstable at times. Great value for money hotel in a great neighbourhood. Excellent gym next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Double bed only appeared to have single bedding which was loose and became rucked during the night. No kettle in the room for tea or coffee making, but there was a useful fridge for cooling bottles of water. It would have been nice to sit on the balcony with a cup of coffee in the mornings before going down to breakfast. Swimming pool closed for maintenance on last two days. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were more than adequate, with cereal, pastries, a variety of cold meats and cheeses, hot bacon and eggs, and an endless supply of coffee and fruit juice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bingley, West Yorkshire, UK.

Stay at Hotel Torrejoven June 2014

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Economical and convenient.
Cons: Nothing from our point of view and usage.
Location: Good economical eating places nearby as we generally need a meal before retiring for the night.
We have stayed at the hotel in the past and are happy with it. We use it to provide a break as we travel to our villa near Albox, Spain as it is convenient for Murcia Airport, so our stays are only short, giving us an overnight break before continuing on our journey.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Calidad/Precio Muy baja

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel de 3 estrellas, con camas poco confortables y el mobiliario del siglo pasado. Poco recomendable, ya que el hotel es muy caro respecto a los servicios que ofrece.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Torrejoven

Posted May 7, 2015
Staff friendly and helpful, room basic and clean, decent breakfast, Overall Hotel needs a modernisation. Suited our needs for the one night we stayed
5 out of 5
by margaret from scotland /east kilbride

I will give the hotel a 4star

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
I was most impressed with the hotel the staff was great could not do enough for you food was great and service would book again M Soutar
3 out of 5
by Derek from Javea Alicante

one night stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff great breakfast (bacon & Egg HOT)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Clean and tidy. Helpful staff.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Outside Torrevieja. A pleasant 50min coastal walk in. Plenty of local bars to hotel.
Cons: Nothing really. A pleasant budget hotel.
Location: Local bars and restaurants. Marcos the best. Short walk to small beach.
Helpful staff. A lost jewellery box returned intact.
3 out of 5
by Hans Petter from veldig bra

Hans Petter

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Helt ok hotel for og bo en par netter bra frokost