Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Spacious, well equipped and clean apartments. Two minutes walk to the beach with good choice of bars and restaurants. Would definitely book here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from UK

Lovely but trouble getting checked in

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Even though we have stayed here before, it was 5 years ago so I was concerned about comments on getting accessing to the apartments, w e were also a victims. We were directed by other residents to a location in the town but found that was closed. Having spoken with Hotels.com customer service (who were great and saved the day) they managed to locate a contact who was trying to call us but I didn't have that phone with me. We enjoyed our stay, facilities were great, room clean and well equipped - if they could provide information upfront then the experience would have been better. Note that Calpe now hosts the annual XTravel Calpe Festival which has a lot of students within the town to party, we had no trouble but the venue was only a few hundred metres away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

estancia normal

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
la estancia trankila aunke el spa con el agua fria x lo demas correcto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mechelen, Belgie

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
Op onze voucher voor het aparthotel was niet vermeld dat wij de sleutel moesten afhalen op een ander adres. Dit zou u best eens nakijken. Wij waren zonder auto en dit heeft wel voor overlast gezorgd.. Het binnenzwembad;.noch de jacuzzi was verwarmd en de laatse werkte niet ; er was ook niemand om aan het onthaal . inlichtingen te vragen . Op de site stond niet vermeld dat deze accomodatie gesloten was .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jose maria from madrid

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels
el apartamento muy bien grande,bien equipado,limpio,gran terraza,buena vista, no es primera linea de playa pero muy cercano, dos supermercados grandes para todo tipo de compras al lado. Inconvenientes aparcar en verano. Recoger las llaves al otro lado de Calpe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dide from Bordeaux

Tres agréable,

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: vue sur mer
Cons: rien
Location: pas en premiere ligne mais bien situe
appartement tres correct,avec vue sur mer. Pas trop cher; A recommander
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

What a shame!

Posted Nov 11, 2009
I've stayed here before, and it was really good, but it appears that the hotel is about to close, and be turned into appartments. It is currently just ticking away, and the Spa is closed permanently. What a shame.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Exceeded expectations

Posted Oct 16, 2009
The 2-bed apartment we had was absolutely perfect, with a massive balcony from which we could see the sea (albeit between the buildings, but still amazing!). The size of the balcony was a pleasant surprise, with seating for 6 around a table and a sun lounger too. The apartment was spotless, and had everything we needed. The staff were friendly and helpful, providing us with a local map of the area. The only reason I would not recommend this hotel is that the Spa area (with the swimming pool, sauna etc) is closing as of 31st Oct 2009, and as you can probably find an equivalent hotel with a pool for a similar price, I wouldn't come back here. That said, if you're not bothered about having a pool, please take my recommendation and visit this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Malmö

"Tevligt apartmenthotell som ligger nära stranden"

Posted Sep 17, 2009 on Hotels
Trevligt bemötande, fina moderna lägenheter som ligger nära vattnet och stranden. inomhus pool vid lite sämre väder. Ett skönt ställe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Pujols

Il me tarde d'y retourner

Posted Aug 19, 2009 on Hotels
cadre, accueil, service, chambre, parking : absolument parfait