Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Felisha from Alice, Tx

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
staff was very nice, older hotel but clean and the stay was quiet and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So Sad

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
You can see by this hotel how the economy has crumbled. Patch up repairs. Direct tv available but not in my room it barley had 6 channels. Room looked clean but felt dirty. Can't even enjoy the green water pool or beat up outside grills. Breakfast was warm but well it's sad .
4 out of 5
by ron

Needs Sprucing up

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
This property is a bit tired, It was clean but could use some maintenance. Worn carpets, rusted door frames, worn mattress etc. Breakfast was ok when stocked, but they seemed to run low on most everything. Not a bad stay, but nothing to brag about.The pool water was green.
4 out of 5
by Laura

days inn

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is little older but the people are super friendly
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alice, TX

Value motel.

Posted May 1, 2017
Affordability and room cleanliness were most important when choosing a place to stay. It was both; affordable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by S A

Don't stay next door

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
This was the second room we booked. We aren't afraid to stay at budget hotels but after we saw the first hotel we booked in person and saw it looked like an old abandoned hotel which seemed it could have hoted the Texas chainsaw massacre. It was a relief to see the days inn.
1 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Orbitz
It was nice n quit the staff was nice they gave me what I needed they were nice and so was the breakfast I would recommend to a friend
4 out of 5
by Dale

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Not on main street but was not difficult to find. It was not a real fancy place but a good value and comfortable.