Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

Stay there often

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Overall a great stay. This is my 4th time to stay there. Only complaint i have is that the floor of my room was a bit sticky. Like the carpet had been cleaned but was not completely dry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy,Texas

Really clean and very comfortable

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Stay was great ...beds were great and linens were awesome, there was enough towels for me,my husband and my daughter
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice ,could have been better

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: It was a Hampton. It was better than most for the price.
Cons: Put bacon on the breakfast every day, not just once a week. Pancakes would be good, too.
Location: I was there for a funeral. I wasn't there to entertain myself.
The bathroom floor was sticky. The variety of food for breakfast was not as good as I remembered it to be. The staff was nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to movies and Walmart

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Good hotel and friendly service. The breakfast was typical and rooms clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cypress, TX

Clean hotel with good amenities.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and fresh and the air conditioner was COLD.,
Cons: I cannot think of anything at thi time.
Location: The hotel was close to my morning meeting. Other than that it is in a small city so there ws not a lot to do other than business, which is okay since
This was a nice hotel with a good staff to help you. They had maps for places we were going to visit and/or hold our meeting. The breakfast was not the best we have ever had but was more than adequate for the price of the room Location of the hotel was only a couple of blocks away from where I was to meet my customer in the morning so he met me at the hotel and we went from there.
4 out of 5
by Yvette

A 1 Service

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The service was amazing. The evening clerk Anthony was friendly as well as helpful with dining selections.
4 out of 5
by Santiago

Great stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very good experience on my stay. Room was very clean and the bed was soooo comfortable!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel seems to have been fairly new. Clean, quiet, close to Walmart and other eateries.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels