Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Just right for business trip

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Cons: No soap in the hand basin soap dispenser
Modest motel with great staff located conveniently next door to Convention Centre. Everything was as I would want them to be to attend a conference being held in the Convention Centre. The food in the restaurant for my final night's meal was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful and hospitable

Posted May 30, 2016
Top hotel got families , best comfort and huge parking lot.
4 out of 5
by yuchan from Taiwan

Awesome

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room is super large and clean, the only thing is that there is no kitchen in the room. But there's a great BBQ area with the wonderful pool. The room is impressive and comfortable, which is a nice place to stay in Alice springs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very close to convention centre

Posted May 27, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: There are no outer doors to the hotel meaning non guests wander through.
Over all very good. Breakfast is basic with no real coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dead mouse in Alice.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Polite and convivial staff. Parking spot.
Cons: Management needs to make sure rooms are inspected when booked.Level of cleanliness needs to improve much. Better insulation between rooms.
Location: Good location.
When we entered our room we were overwhelmed by a bad smell which turned out to be a dead and semi-decayed mouse. A staff member moved us to another room where there was cockroach poo on the mirror. We decided to make a cup of tea; the cups were stuck to the saucers.. The carpet in this room also had a strange smell.Maybe its time to clean it. In the middle of the night we could hear a character carry on in the corridor but worse yet was the noise next door from the occupants.Very thin walls!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really great place to stay

Posted May 5, 2016
Really great place to stay as the staff are super friendly and are very accommodating. The location is close enough to township but far enough out that it is quiet for sleeping etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They were so accommodating

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We were arriving in the middle of the night and the staff were super helpful with our check in. The bed and room was really comfortable and lovely and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin

Just Ok

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Wotif
When you book a pool view room, you should be able to see the pool. The room and was average and the restruant was closed on the Monday even though the brochure said it would be open. The hotel itself is in a good location away from the itinerants in town. Good views where avalible. Reception was susposed to open at 7am however it didn't so a delayed departure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Wotif
great room and breakfast and friendly staff that helped with a lot people should stay here when in Alice spring
4 out of 5
by Jovita C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels