Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, spacious, clean and comfortable apartments with fully equipped kitchens, living rooms and dining area. Pool in the yard, parking spot for each apartment, very nice and friendly staff, working WiFi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not serviced during 3 day stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are not serviced apartments and do not advertise as such. I'm sorry you did not realise this. We are more than happy to swap out your towels at anytime during your stay you just need to ask any of our friendly staff. If guests stay 8 or more days we change linen and towels at no cost and can service your Apartment for $50.00 if requested. Kind Regards Michelle Mitchell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

A great place to stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Spacious 1 bedroom apartment. Washing machine, good kitchen facilities, patio. Clean, comfortable.
Cons: An enclosed shower recess would be preferable as bathroom floor became very wet, slipping hazard. No robe hooks either.
Location: Alice Springs & environs has many things on offer. Visit the Information Centre for details.
Loved the freedom of staying in a spacious apartment during our 4 night Alice Springs stay. Convenient, quiet location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you Robert for your review. It helps travellers and business folk alike choose reliable, consistent places to stay. Kind Regards Michelle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy for a quick stay.

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was a quick overnight stay for business. In late, out early. The Lady on the front desk was helpful though she seemed pretty keen to be heading heading home. The Room was adequate but it felt a little cramped. Nicely presented. The undercover car park right outside our door was very handy for packing and unpacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Clean apartments close to town.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Space in apartment, facilities.
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Great location close to Todd river track.
Good clean accomodation thats close to centre of town and river track. Showing some signs of age and could do with a refresh but overall it was good value for whole family to self cater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Top stay on the Alice

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Lastminute
Exceeded expections in every way and great value, friendly staff and great shared facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW NSW

Welcoming and helpful staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Wotif
Staff were friendly and welcoming despite the busy time and were helpful and understanding despite my credit card problem.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Canberra

Very good, would return

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 nights, quiet and well looked after. Very helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NT

Good for family or multiple people

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very clean and good parking spot.
Cons: WIFI range. Could not get Gas stove to light? Should provide lighters/matches in rooms.
Location: Convenient location to travel to Convention Centre
We are a family business in town for 3 days for business purpose. Unfortunately not enough time to use most of the extra facilities such as pool/spa/bbq but aware they are available. WIFI was a huge issue for us as we needed to work during our limited time in the apartment and it was non existent in our rooms although the description of the place said WIFI was available. Advised to go somewhere else on premises to get WIFI. Rooms were very clean and most amenities provided e.g cleaning products, kitchen ware, iron, bathroom products.
4 out of 5
by george from Central Coast, NSW

You need a car

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Service and accommodation were great. Just found that the walking distance from town (we didn't have a car) was more than we wanted (25 to 30 min).