Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Private huts close to town

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel has a series of individual huts. The rooms are dated but comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hôtel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Son confort. Son calme.
J'ai séjourné 3 nuits dans cet hôtel. Il se situe à une petite vingtaine de minutes à pied du centre ville (Todd mall). Le quartier est donc calme et reposant. Les chambres sont très bien équipées (Cuisine, frigo, micro onde,...) La réception est ouverte de 6 heures à 20 heures de même pour la consigne à bagage. Si comme moi vous avez une excursion de plusieurs jours qui débute avant 6 heures du matin, il suffit juste de laisser sa valise la veille avant 20 heures. Le personnel de l'hôtel est souriant et aimable. L'hôtel dispose également d'une petite épicerie.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Decor and rooms out of date by 20 years

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Plenty of shade provided by numerous palm trees throughout the resort.
Cons: Total room fit out and decor updated. Needs an injection of cash to get it up to speed.
Location: An excellent location, central to all and sundry.
No where in bathrooms to place any toiletries, no vanity. The proposed cooking facilities were antiqainted, we never even bothered to try and use them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Footy

Posted May 30, 2016 on Wotif
A good place to stay. My wife had a migraine and we arrived early. Really appreciated the effort of the front office staff in making our room available early. That kind of service gets repeat business!
4 out of 5
by CATHERINE from San Francisco

Good staging area for trips to the Outback.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Photo of pool on website is somewhat misleading; the pool is actually quite small. The hotel is somewhat out of town, but that worked well for us as we had a car. Kitchen was very well supplied with utensils. Rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Krystle from Sydney

Good value

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
There hotel is set up with heaps of little Villas, each with its own balcony, bathroom and kitchen. Heaps great setup. The room was decorated well, if I had my way I probably would have arranged the furniture differently as it is a little awkward for a larger person to walk past the double bed to get to the kitchen and bathroom. Water pressure was FANTASTIC. Bathroom floor gets a little wet after showers. Shower head needs to be changed as it was a little grimy. Overall very good value for money, so good in fact we stayed another night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice stay

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: The hotel atmosphere
Cons: Kitchen
Location: The location is good, Macdonel Range
The room was clean, but kitchen was small. Over all it's good !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Villa

Posted May 2, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Individual villas with good verandah and nice outlook with very helpful and obliging staff. Rates were good for what was provided.
Location: A short walking distance to the Casino ,restaurants and interesting botanic gardens.
A very pleasant stay with parking directly outside the door a bonus. A relaxing and quite environment.