Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a score of 4. Hope you had a memorable and enjoyable stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Mavs Forbes Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: Decor is very tired. Had to ask how the aircon worked and for the WiFi details. Curtain that had come off the tracks was not fixed.
Wouldn't stay again. Advised reception staff the curtain was hanging on the ground when I first went into the room. 3 days later nobody had fixed it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Give it a miss!

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Diplomat This is a hotel I wouldn't rush back too. We had two nights in this hotel, one each side of our tour. The rooms are Very basic , not clean and in need of a major refurbishment. I certainly wouldn't be rating the same stars as is advertised. The mould in the bath/shower combo is not acceptable along with the excessive dust in the vents. The air conditioning just rattled when on and the sink taps dripped. The only positive is the location and reception staff are friendly. I wouldn't stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't be returning here in a Rush

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Diplomat This is a hotel I wouldn't rush back too. We had two nights in this hotel, one each side of our tour. The rooms are Very basic , not clean and in need of a major refurbishment. I certainly wouldn't be rating the same stars as is advertised. The mould in the bath/shower combo is not acceptable along with the excessive dust in the vents. The air conditioning just rattled when on and the sink taps dripped. The only positive is the location and reception staff are friendly. I wouldn't stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good nights sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

solid average motel

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
nice size room in middle of tourist walking area, clean rooms without insects all over the place like so many other northern territory dumps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Wotif
All the staff were real good , the beds need a up grade food was good to