Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alice springs

Great

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great hotel. stayed many times always happy with the rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location, best value

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Convenient place to stay. Close to shops & restaurants. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

A very good hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: close to airport and city centre
Location: centrally located and plenty of pubs, shopping centre etc
staff were terrific and very helpful , good clean rooms, bathroom was huge and very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant motel in the centre of town.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
I was in AliceSprings for business and needed to be in a central location. My room was modern and clean with the facilities I needed. There is a Thrifty car rental right next to the Diplomat which meant a very easy return of my hire vehicle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Location: Nachts bzw. am Abend sollte man sich nur noch in der Hotelanlage aufhalten und nicht mehr in der Stadt (komische Gestalten etc...)
Wir hatten das Hotel für einen Kurzaufenthalt gebucht, da wir von dort aus nach Alice Springs ins Outback gestartet sind. Nachts war es durchaus mal etwas laute, da die Müllabfuhr vorbei kam. Gutes Essen im Hotel bzw. Restaurant nebenan und gute Entspannung am kleinen Pool.
3 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Wotif
Good location, but not the most comfortable setup. Bed okay, bathroom a little lacklustre, small tv, minimal facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very helpful staff.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
A very satisfying experience. Central location. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great central location!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was extremely helpful. Rooms were clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Center of town great location

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Older but clean and comfortable. Great staff very helpful and accommodating. Secure facility. A little noisy on roadside. Would recommend and go back.