Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Perfect price/1 quality ratio

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The customer service is great at the reception.Rooms are spacious and huge with all you neee. The swimming pool is nice with natural environment nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Great location, quite setting. Huge complex!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Terrific value when we book on discount rate, highly recommended if you can grab a bargain stay at short/long notice. Very clean and well air conditioned hotel. There was a lot to see around the hotel and there was a lovely resident bird of paradise walking around the gardens, combined with pleasing in ground ponds with goldfish.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Whistlestop tour

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Great for booking trips to Uluru
Nice location not too far from town. Pool in the outback comp!eye with wandering peacock
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: A good restaurant in hotel named Hanuman. Pool facilities and lobby were OK.
Cons: The smoke alarm started chirping in the middle of the night even though we reported it several times through the day. The sheets add a large burn mark on them. The rooms were run down and needing an updating.
Location: Location is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin

Comfortable hotel close to golf course

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The convenience of the location, the in house restaurants & the view over the golf course to the ranges.
Cons: The aircon seemed to get warmer at night, I was unable to adjust the temperature. No free wifi unless you join the hotel rewards program.
Location: It's a short walk to the golf course & the casino, with plenty of dining opportunities, & only a 20 minute walk into the town centre.
The room was spacious & clean with good facilities, although the bathroom was looking a little tired. Staff was friendly, polite & efficient. Ice machines on each floor were handy as the fridge freezer didn't freeze.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Cons: The double beds were quiet soft.
Easy to check in and friendly front office staff. We had 3 people staying in the room and had to ask for additional towels, crockery, etc but these were delivered promptly by housekeeping staff. Room service was helpful with dietary adjustments for gluten free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht mehr ganz so modernes 4 Sterne Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: WLAN wurde kostenlos angeboten. Schöner Pool. Nettes Personal an der Rezeption. Gepäck kann man dort problemlos einlagern.
Cons: Badezimmer nicht so modern. Frühstück kostet 22 Australische Dollar.
Location: Hotel liegt in Desert Springs. 20 Minuten zu Fuß in die City von Alice Springs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Room just appears to need some touch up on appears and it seemed tired/drab
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: We have a delightful dinner at the Hanumam Thai restaurant, delicious food, love it.
Cons: Breakfast is pretty standard, however, not much variety.
We stayed 2 nights at the hotel, room is spacious and comfortable and has everything you would expect from a Hiltons.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

A great place to stay and explore Alice Springs!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great hotel with excellent amenities. Very friendly and helpful staff. The Hanuman restaurant serves excellent food. Very good base to explore Alice. Would like to be back.