Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good value

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Cons: Towels, please update your towels.
Over-all a good value accommodation. Located at the edge of Alice Springs (Five min drive to CBD) Checkin was smooth and quick. Room is clean and comfortable Air Conditioning points at the bed so it's hard to sleep with it on, and gets warm during the night because of the hot temperatures in Alice Springs. Very cheap and worn towels, which really detract from this place. On a couple of occasions the hallway had very strong food odour from someone on the same floor cooking something. Wifi is reliable and works well. Over-all great value and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Spacious Studio & BBQ Area

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: I like the free internet, the kitchen facilities, outside BBQ and the pool.
Cons: Everything was brilliant.
We stayed for four nights in a spacious studio. Good speed unlimited Wi-Fi internet. Quest is 20 minutes walk from the town center. Definitely we will stay next time again in Quest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from cincinnati

Great apartment hotel!

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, nice apartment hotel. 10-15 minute walk from the main drag..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Walk to town and nearby attractions not recommended by hotel staff.
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, Room pleasant clean and comfortable. I little further from town and attractions than I had thought
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Wotif
Great 'new' Hotel and very nice staff, will be staying there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent facilities & helpful staff

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: It was a total package from go to whoa. It is also well positioned - not too close to the town centre but certainly within walking distance.
Cons: Minor but can be annoying, especially in the early hours of the morning - squeaky bathroom door.
Location: 1. River walk 2. Olive Pink Botanic Gardens 3. Alice Springs Telegraph Station 4. School of the Air 5. Henly on Todd
Great facilities, 2 large BBQs clean with all utilities, tables and great lighting next to pool with towels provided. Comfy room with individual heating/air-conditioner, great water pressure in shower which is wonderful after a camping holiday in the West MacDonalds! Staff were extremely helpful with requests for extended stay, reconfiguring cards, tourist attraction details and room enquiries. Nothing was too difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Spacious hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Wotif
The quest rooms were spacious, the staff were friendly, the rooms were clean and the facilities were in good condition. I was so happy to come into a room late at night to find my child's port-a-cot already made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

quiet and secluded

Posted May 20, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: the quiet location
Cons: restaurant on site
Location: quiet and away from trafic
friendly staff willing to go the extra mile to make your stay pleasant, Quiet ,close to shops and secure car parking
4 out of 5
by Sally from Australia - QLD - Cairns

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Free wi-fi
Cons: Water pressure in the shower & a sink that backed-up - both reported when I checked out.
The staff were lovely - the room was pricey, but adequate. I wouldn't stay there again though.
5 out of 5
by Joy from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Everything else. home away from home- and I am really fussy
Cons: Security cards played up
Location: Tranquil, Close to everything
Facilities: Top of the line, Home away from home; Value: Affordable; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate, Pristine; Small thin towels