Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It might be a touch far from city center though it can be walked but otherwise great accom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice appartments

Posted May 14, 2017
Very clean and modern. Good location. Friendly and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Steven, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for posting a gorgeous review of your stay with us. I are thrilled that you had such a positive experience at Quest Alice Springs. We have a great team who love doing what they do, so we're very happy that you felt the warmth of the service and enjoyed our facilities. We will be more than pleased to welcome you back in short future. Kind Regards, Steven Franchisee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Staff were friendly, room clean and comfortable, free laundry facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Steven, Hotel Management
Dear Sonia, Thank you for sharing a great review of your last stay, We appreciate your kind words about our comfy and clean rooms and the friendly service you received from us. We do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next trip. Kind Regards, Steven Franchisee
3 out of 5
by Brad

Great place terrible shower

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Quest apartments are alway clean and comfortable unfortunately the shower was terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Brad, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay, we appreciate the your kind words of our clean and comfortable apartment rooms. Also thank you for the comment regarding the shower, I will address our maintenance staff to have a thorough inspection of all rooms and sort out all the possible inconvenience. Hope to see you and serve you next time. Kind Regards, Steven Franchisee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good spot

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Only critique is the air conditioner blows directly on the bed and is quite loud
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Steven, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for taking the time out to review your last stay with us. Also thanks for your comment on the air conditioning machine, please be rest assured that we will investigate this issue and get it attended to ASAP. Kind Regards, Steven Franchisee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Beautiful and clean

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Good looking room, very clean and nice. Had a good rest and loved the time we spent in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Steven, Hotel Management
Dear Dani, Thank you for the lovely review regarding your stay with us. We work very hard to offer excellent service and comfort for all our guests and I am so glad to hear that you were able to experience it. We do hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Steven Franchisee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canberra

Excellent hotel, close to everything

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Wotif
I'm staying at Quest while caring for an injured relative in Alice Springs Hospital. The hotel is excellent, close to town and the hospital. It is quiet and secure with good facilities. The kitchennete is well equipped for self catering. I highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anne, Thank you for taken the time to write this kind review. We appreciate this very much. We wish you all the best and hope for a speedy recovery for your relative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Quiet, secure central

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Wotif
I stayed at Quest while a relative was in hospital for an extended stay. It is in walking distance of the hospital, has a lovely kitchenette and is quiet secure and comfortable. I highly recommend. The staff are friendly and helpful, anything I asked was attended to immediately.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Anne, we have passed this on to our staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, well equipped apartment

Posted Jan 30, 2017
A well equipped, clean apartment with pleasant and helpful reception staff. Close to Todd River, but about 20 mins walk into centre. A very enjoyable stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope to welcome you back on another occasion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coffin Bay SA

It's the small things

Posted Dec 23, 2016
OK, we were won over by the excellent kitchenette. Functional and better equipped than most. The small pack of ground Lavazza and a plunger were such a great touch. Slight negative- the photos (checked closely) clearly showed more space and a couch. Given I was sharing the room with my adult son this would have been appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Quest Alice Springs Management, Hotel Management
Dear Flick, Thank you for taking the time to post a wonderful review after your stay with us, we greatly appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back.