Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Urn from Jordan

Satisfied customer

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly but not fussy. Ideal for me.
4 out of 5
by Urn from Amman

Unpretentiously absolutely fine

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
I loved staying here - quite basic amenities, but everything I needed and friendly service.
5 out of 5
by Emily

Quiet and quaint

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels
I loved this place! Minus the no a/c. It was so hot all night, but for the price I couldn't have asked for a cleaner/nicer place. Yes, it is definitely dated. It has the feel of an older bed and breakfast. But it is really clean. I did pay extra for the breakfast, which I did not regret. Served outside (or inside if desired) when I wanted in their quaint little courtyard. The mother and son who run this place are darling. I speak fluent French and had no problems. The location was nice with private gated parking. I stayed here with my 2 year old son and couldn't have asked for anything better... except some a/c. So if you need your a/c - I recommend you do not stay here in the summer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hudiksvall

Familiar feeling

Posted Nov 10, 2011 on Hotels
Nice little hotel , with a very nice owner. She was very helpful and you felt like family. For the charge great value, the only thing >I missed was a more european breakfast with egg's and some meet. But besides that nice, clean and comfortable bed. Will stay there next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by veronique from embrun

chambre tres spaciate,

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
j'ai sejourné qu'une nuit, mais j'aurai pas pu rester plus. chambre tres petite, spaciate, cabinet de toilette la porte accordéon ne ferme pas. chambre pour un couple il n'y a qu'une serviette de toilette, qu'un petit gel douche. accueil du proprietaire tres tres froid à la limite du pas correct. hotel pas entretenu, les abords sont à l'abandon.
1 out of 5
by Valérie from Frontignan

à éviter

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
nécessite un rafraîchissement d'urgence !!! un isolation inexistante, chambre humide aussi, si on devait comparer je donnerai 5 étoiles à un Formule 1
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chartres de Bretagne

Hotel simple et sympathique

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Nous avons aimé l'ambiance conviviale
Cons: Peut-être une déco au niveau des papiers peints et peintures un peu plus récente, mais ça fait partie du charme
On se sent un peu chez soi dans ce lieu qui ressemble plus à une grande maison de famille qu'à un hotel. La déco n'est pas vraiment soignée, mais on voit que des efforts sont faits, et surtout tout est très propre. Les draps et serviettes sont immaculés. Tres bonne qualité de literie. Notre chambre donnait sur une immense terrasse avec vue au loin sur les crêtes, sans vis à vis. L'accueil est sympathique, la grande maison est dans un très grand jardin. Nous y retournerons sans hésiter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Vicino Marsiglia , in auto, camere piccole ma pulite ottimo per una notte di passaggio