Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by William

GREAT stay for this smaller town! NEW place

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice stay - especially for Hornell, NY. The room was very new and smelled like it. No issues or problems. A little tricky getting to, but not that difficult. Shower was very nice in the room. Stayed here when visiting family in town - will be staying here again. Pool looked great, didn't have time to swim. Your average breakfast in the morning - coffee OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel to stay at in the area.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel 2-3 times - close to our son's college. It is always clean and quiet and the staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and courteous staff
Cons: Better breakfast selection
Location: No comment
I was VERY surprised by this hotel... Everything was Wonderful and clean and the staff were VERY helpful and kind. Would definitely visit this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very pleasant front desk staff..Billie Jo is always wonderful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Posted Feb 2, 2017
I arrived before check in but the front desk staff was more than willing to rearrange my reservation and find me a room that was available. The free breakfast was wonderful with the make your own waffles and fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The staff is friendly, breakfast was okay for a hotel breakfast, the pool was clean, fitness center could use some sprucing up. I have stayed there numerous times and I am sure I will be returning for many more stays the front desk staff is always helpful.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Nice Stay at Maple city

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Climate control on the room is a little loud but acceptable. Nice stay.
3 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was overheated, even at 65 degrees. Other than that the room was great.
4 out of 5
by S Jersey from Hornell, NY

reliable

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
good, basic stay, clean, reliable hotel