Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, ny

Stay in Salamnca

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Close to St. Bonaventure. Also to Casino.good rate
Location: Casino and St. bonventure for basketball games.
Fast ,efficient check in. Nice room. Needed help getting set up with wifi. Desk clerks friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary Jane from Washington,PA

Salamanca Casino and V.F.W.'s visit !

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed here before several times and was extremely satisfied with our stay and the breakfast was very delicious. and the clerk was very helpful to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Everyone was very friendly and the staff was excellent.
Cons: You could have a magnifying mirror in the bathroom.
Location: The casino was very close.
The only problem with Holiday Inn Express was their sign was not visible or the hotel itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JoJo

Road trip to see Brian Wilson

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Not being familiar with the area, there were not many choices of hotels. I am so glad I made this choice. The room was perfect. 2 queen beds, sofa, microwave and refrigerator,. Close to the casino. We drove, but many people there used the shuttle. Great breakfast, with the most amazing person make sure nothing ran out. I highly recommend, Very clean, great housekeeping and desk staff, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was wonderful. We stayed on our way to Niagara Falls and went to the casino. Loved everything about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darlene from East Stroudsburg, PA

Salamanca surprise

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
clean room and bath, great shower, comfortable beds, extra pillows, great variety for hot/cold breakfast, easy check in and check out, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Norwalk, CT

Clean, easy stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is clean and convenient. We were passing through town and this place was perfect to get a good night's rest and a nice breakfast the following morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Quite and beautiful

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing
The staff were excellent. Rachel was a very friendly person. Answered all our questions. You need more people like her. Keep her. Our coffee machine was not working. We called the front desk and they came immediately. Took away the machine but brought us a fresh cup of coffee with cream and sugar immediately. That is what we call service. Not five minutes later a new working coffee machine came.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pablo from Washington, DC

Great for a quick stopover

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is just as advertised, nothing special but a great play to stay for a few days.