Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Outstanding hotel with great staff! Quiet rooms and good food in restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CLeveland,OH

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Beautiful room. Lots of space. Buffet was nice. Beautiful mountains so close to ALleghney State Park
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, lot's to do!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Super quiet and dark rooms for sleeping anytime of the day.
Cons: Nothing, they offer bands and lot's to do and cigarettes are cheap for the smokers.
Location: Buffalo, Jamestown, Chautauqua, Indian reservation, endless things in the southern tier area to do.
From the Valet to the buffet, it was a great experience, fun and relaxation, casino play is a gamble but the variety was great and the drinks were comp. I recommend for a fun day or weekend visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Latrobe, Pa.

The best hotel I have stayed in .

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff and the very clean nice room.
Cons: nothing
Location: I came to the hotel for the casino and for the Indian Museum but took sick and had to go home before I could visit the museum and other places of inte
Overall the whole place was very clean, the staff in the hotel and the casino were especially polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graduation

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: the area
nice place, very friendly, great experience, would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There for meetings

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: It was exceptionally nice, inside and out.
Cons: I was not able to figure out how to control the heating and cooling and the fan. Time for the earplugs.
Location: Beautiful area. Parks, rivers, lakes nearby. I was there for a meeting so did not get to explore much. Not much space 31 characters left, short revie
Like too many other "resort" hotels there was a resort fee of $20.00 in addition to the nightly rate. This was not advertised by Expedia. I was not there to recreate unfortunately so didn't feel I should have to pay an extra fee. The staff kindly explained that it was to cover the cost of free wifi, parking and the spa. Well, I don't know what the spa fee might have been, but free wifi and parking in "rural" settings and most hotels is at least optional if not free. Anyway, i don't like price leaders, or bait and switch or whatever you want to call it. Not a reflection on the hotel so much as on the association and communication between Expedia and the Hotel(s).