Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: GREAT ROOM CONVENIENT
Location: WE RESIDE LOCALLY
VERY PLEASANT TIME. CONVENIENT STAFF VERY NICE WILL RETURN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Casino hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Cons: Beds were a little hard
Beautiful room. Hotel and casino are great. Buffet has a lot of options, great food. Love this casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Butler, PA

Very nice stay

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Enjoyed our one night there. Very comfortable bed. Often hard to get a reservation via phone or e-mail. You must call an 800 number ... usually busy. We have given up on several occasions. But great place otherwise .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad pillows

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and neat, and machines were good.
Cons: The pillows should have a choice.
Location: There was nothing else for us to do, other than stay at the casino
It really has to do with what type of pillows you can sleep comfortably on. The pillows they provided were probably very good pillows, but I could not sleep on them. To me they were terrible. Would not go back unless I brought my own pillows. The Spa prices were very high. We booked this place because we wanted to spend a weekend enjoying ourselves, but for us their price was too high for our taste. We did like the casino, however, the machines were very loose. Few places we go have what we consider good machines. This was for us an vacation weekend, since we traveled from Pittsburgh. We enjoyed the Restless Heart concert which had nothing to do with the casino other than booking there, everything else was good. We would go back for a day, so we wouldnt have to sleep on the pillows. The Thunder restaurant was very over priced, on a Friday nite, the prime rib was not good and the crab legs, just fell apart, couldnt get the meat out of them. It was a good selection but for us the 2 items which drive the price up were very unsatisfactory.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Substandard

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Check out was easy.
Cons: AC, extra charge, terrible food, no snack machines
Location: Southern Tier in New York State. Hiking, sking.
Terrible AC, unsupportive pillows, expensive food,extra charge to register, terrible quality tv
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara region, Canada

Fine stay. Quite, clean, comfortable. Great staff

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Accommodating, pleasant. Great beds. Spacious. Hot tub and pool clean and well maintained.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind. Attached to the casino - no surprise there. Nice facility even if gambling is not your priority.
Location: Did not explore this aspect of the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very upscale hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Awesome time and the room was amazing. Views were incredible. Food was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Outstanding hotel with great staff! Quiet rooms and good food in restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CLeveland,OH

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Beautiful room. Lots of space. Buffet was nice. Beautiful mountains so close to ALleghney State Park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, lot's to do!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Super quiet and dark rooms for sleeping anytime of the day.
Cons: Nothing, they offer bands and lot's to do and cigarettes are cheap for the smokers.
Location: Buffalo, Jamestown, Chautauqua, Indian reservation, endless things in the southern tier area to do.
From the Valet to the buffet, it was a great experience, fun and relaxation, casino play is a gamble but the variety was great and the drinks were comp. I recommend for a fun day or weekend visit.