Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: comfortable
friendly and comfortable even when I arrive late at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Great food and shopping in the area. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants in the area
Cons: Room temperature was difficult to adjust and keep at a comfortable level. One side was too cold and the other side was too hot.
Location: Located far enough from the highway to keep the noise down, but could walk to shops and eating.
Hotel staff was excellent, went above and beyond to accommodate our group even with some mix up on rooms. Would absolutely stay here again, good value, excellent service, and well equipped to handle our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Love the love the location

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The hotel heater was just outside the room and made a horrible high pitch sound all night. Could not sleep at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Nice hotel in center of all activities and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Texas

Great shopping area

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Very nice place to stay, close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy and cozy place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Had a great stay at the courtyard. Spacious, clean, modern hotel Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Absolutely the best and nicest hotel we have ever stayed! Marked this one on our favorites list!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great hotel! Super clean and very nice staff! It is very conveniently located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom
Location: Perfect location in Allen, TX! Walking distance to restaurants and shopping.
Very caring and accommodating staff. Was going through a tough time emotionally and the guy checking me in at the counter came around and gave me a hug.