Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Absolutely the best and nicest hotel we have ever stayed! Marked this one on our favorites list!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel close to shops & restaurants

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Good location, nice friendly staff. Food in the hotel is not the best. The car park is small and very often I had to use the multi story car park across the road
3 out of 5
by Courtney

Not Impressed

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't able to connect to WIFI; had things on the sheets (looked like blood on sheets); temperature wouldn't change-always felt hot in the room; otherwise was an okay stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great hotel! Super clean and very nice staff! It is very conveniently located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy with all

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel check in was awesome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom
Location: Perfect location in Allen, TX! Walking distance to restaurants and shopping.
Very caring and accommodating staff. Was going through a tough time emotionally and the guy checking me in at the counter came around and gave me a hug.
5 out of 5
by Array from Denison, Texas

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay to celebrate a birthday in the area. It was right in the heart of everywhere I needed to be.
5 out of 5
by Jodi from Lone Oak

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
From check in to check out this hotel was amazing! We will defiantly be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by BRIDGET from Chicago

Should have been better.....

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was nice. Had a hard time getting face towels and regular towels. I thought my room should have had a couch bed. Little disappointed for the price I paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel was vey clean and inviting. Hotel staff was outstanding with customer service.