Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The Hotel was very nice very clean. I would like to say the Hotel staff was exceptional especially Justin. He was Outstanding. Loved our stay. Shopping & restaurants close. Great locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Good hotel close to outlet mall. Nothing fancy but works for a brief stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to the outlet mall

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: It was very clean
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Outlet Mall
Very good experience, The room was very clean and the shower was large enough to take a shower with out bumping into the walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was short on toilet paper and towels. However it was no problem getting more. Breakfast was full all the way to the end of the breakfast time frame. Room was clean and beds comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never disappointed in this hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here whenever I visit family nearby. Very comfortable, very friendly, very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Good for business trip or Premium Outlet shopping

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Free WiFi and breakfast. Malls nearby. Clean room.
Cons: Suggest to provide complement bottle water in room.
Location: Premium Outlet Shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler TX

Nice room and bedding!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Shopping!!
The hotel is clean and well staffed. Good location for shopping and dining. I've stayed here numerous times. Over the years the one thing I've noticed is that the quality of the breakfast items provided has suffered. For the price of the rooms I think Hilton Corporation should up the ante and do a better job.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Very comfortable bed. Quiet. The bathroom was very nice. The large shower was great. Thank you for a great experience after a long day.
5 out of 5
by Alma

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was great