Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alberto

Great location and hotel - we will be back!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We had a fabulous experience and would openly recommend for others. The parking lot actually touches the lot of the Allen Outlet parking lot so it is more than conveniently located. There is some construction at the mall right now that was a bit annoying but not the hotel's fault. The pool was a little cold but we had fun for a few hours. The beds, room and shower were just as expected with no issues at all. Everyone we encountered from the staff were very friendly and helpful. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by Matt

Texas

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

Nice o hotel Nice hotel, great location!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was great. Staff was friendly. Room was perfect!!
Cons: Hotel was good "as is".
Location: Right next to a large mall. Close to movie theatres, golf courses, walking trails, and a nice arena where the Allen Americans ECHL hockey team played
Hotel staff was attentive. Room was spacious and very clean. Everything worked to perfection...no problems with anything!!! Very nice location, close to many stores and attractions.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Shirley

hampton inn????

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything started out great and I signed up for the free internet. Pillows were very bad couldn't get comfortable with them. Second night was worse. Couldn't log in to internet and couldn't get my emails. No one told us we had to call the desk to be placed on the honors for the internet. Again pillows were very bad and couldn't get comfortable. I'm a night person somewhat and I stay on the internet half the night most nights so it made it even worse that I couldn't get on the net and the pillows were so bad.
3 out of 5
by Kim

Love the location but hated the smoke in the hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Sleep in a non smoking room but the room next door was a smoking room and when the people smoked it flowed into our room. It was making me choke constantly. I want stay here again. I would rather stay in a non smoking hotel.
4 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by donesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in nice area.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Stayed one night with my children. The hotel is very nice and clean and in a very safe area.