Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Very comfortable bed. Quiet. The bathroom was very nice. The large shower was great. Thank you for a great experience after a long day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Easy access from #75 highway. Great staff. Great breakfast. Everything clean. Great price.
Cons: Refrigerator in the room. Pillows could be replaced.
Location: Close to the shopping malls, wallmart, target and many resteraunts.
The staff was great and met our every need. We needed a bandaid and they supplied one at no charge. Mom forgot her shower cap and they provided one of those as well, no charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Adequate parking. Descent breakfast. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Met all of my expectations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: I like the location close to everything
Cons: everything was great
Location: It was close to shopping very convenient
We had a great experience, friendly staff, great spacious and comfortable room , great breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Location

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms could be up dated.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants.
Room had a spa in it , no table no micowave, no fridge, very crowded. Second room very nice, but strong smell of smoke
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Towson, Maryland

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Stayed at the Hampton Inn in Allen while on business in McKinney. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly, especially Sam at the front desk when I checked in. The hotel is at the outlets in Allen and there are a bunch more stores on the opposite side of 75. Would absolutely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Fine hotel. I'm only writing this because it won't let me submit unless I type more. What the heck this still isn't enough? Now this is making me angry. I can't believe it still expects me to write a stinking book about a stay at a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T, Winthrop, MA

Just like home.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
The staff were wonderful. Accommodations very clean. Breakfast was great everyday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

near the activities we wanted to do that weekend

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: quiet.
Cons: The size of the bed pillows...these are smaller than what many people put on their sofas. Why so tiny?
Location: Good variety of restaurants actually ON Stacy Rd in both directions.
The scrambled eggs in the breakfast were actually tasty! The toilet paper hotels use these days is a.w.f.u.l!! Apparently, no one says anything because most places use this type of ultra sheer, useless type of paper.