Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to the outlet mall

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: It was very clean
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Outlet Mall
Very good experience, The room was very clean and the shower was large enough to take a shower with out bumping into the walls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wr. Neudorf

Tolles Hotel, saubere Zimmer und gutes Frühstück

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Empfang freundlich und schnell Toller beheizter Innenpool Frühstück ausreichend und gut
Cons: Konnte nichts negatives feststellen Vielleicht mehr Badetücher beim Pool
Location: Shopping Center daneben Southfork ranch ca 15 min entfernt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was short on toilet paper and towels. However it was no problem getting more. Breakfast was full all the way to the end of the breakfast time frame. Room was clean and beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Good for business trip or Premium Outlet shopping

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Free WiFi and breakfast. Malls nearby. Clean room.
Cons: Suggest to provide complement bottle water in room.
Location: Premium Outlet Shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tyler TX

Nice room and bedding!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Shopping!!
The hotel is clean and well staffed. Good location for shopping and dining. I've stayed here numerous times. Over the years the one thing I've noticed is that the quality of the breakfast items provided has suffered. For the price of the rooms I think Hilton Corporation should up the ante and do a better job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Very comfortable bed. Quiet. The bathroom was very nice. The large shower was great. Thank you for a great experience after a long day.
5 out of 5
by Alma

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Easy access from #75 highway. Great staff. Great breakfast. Everything clean. Great price.
Cons: Refrigerator in the room. Pillows could be replaced.
Location: Close to the shopping malls, wallmart, target and many resteraunts.
The staff was great and met our every need. We needed a bandaid and they supplied one at no charge. Mom forgot her shower cap and they provided one of those as well, no charge.
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sergio from SETEXAS

Convenient place

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
One block to 75 north/south. Two minutes from a great shopping and restaurant area.