Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in front of Outlet Mall

Posted Aug 31, 2015
No complaints...excellent stay! Great breakfast and a great Staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Clean, friendly, wonderful breakfast spread. I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff assistance

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Had requested a handicap room from Expedia which was not communicated to the hotel and there were none available on checkin. Staff took care of it immediately the next day Great job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs Village, AR

Good location near food and shopping.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Location: From Arapaho station, take the rail to the Bush Library & 6th Floor Book Repository. Great people watching without the stress of driving/parking.
We wanted a location near a DART station so we could more easily go into Dallas for museums, and also get to Costco and Trader Joe's. This hotel turned out to be good for all that, plus we could walk to the outlet mall and there were many options for nearby restaurants. Breakfasts were tasty and the staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock,Tx

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Location: It was a straight drive to the soccer stadium, where we watch the USA Men Soccer team play. The stadium is in Frisco, about 10 minutes away.
The room the clean, with everything you needed to shower. The Free breakfast was excellent. Hot eggs with sausage & potatoes, along with waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Texas

Great location for shopping fanatic

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Last minute decision to stay a shop. Hampton was located right next to the stores and staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Regina from Allen, TX

Wonderful Hotel

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
I host the directors for Mary Kay cosmetics here in Dallas and this is their preferred Hotel. Not only it is in the Outlet mall as well as having restaurants and shopping in walking distance. This hotel is always very good in every aspect and I apriciate it very much. Regina Foster
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location to shopping

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: location, and the whirlpool bath in the room was very nice
Location: shopped
great experience, close to shopping and dining. Great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Brunswick,, NJ

Graduation Stay -

Posted May 22, 2015
Great location to my nieces house. The complimentary was beyond my expectation. Rooms were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Huai Hsi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels