Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel was very clean. Nice location right next to Allen Outlet Mall which is extremely nice. Staff was very courteous and friendly, just a little slow. Breakfast was nice and staff kept it replenished well during busy times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel staff was very courteous. The room was very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gods stopping point by shopping

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Everyone was courteous and the hotel was very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Phillip from killeen

AMAZING!!!

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
it was so convenient with the surrounding stores, mall, and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great location
5 out of 5
by chris

Grandsons birth

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
There was no water service to the property when I checked in. Overall, great staff, good food and average experience
5 out of 5
by Alberto

Great location and hotel - we will be back!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We had a fabulous experience and would openly recommend for others. The parking lot actually touches the lot of the Allen Outlet parking lot so it is more than conveniently located. There is some construction at the mall right now that was a bit annoying but not the hotel's fault. The pool was a little cold but we had fun for a few hours. The beds, room and shower were just as expected with no issues at all. Everyone we encountered from the staff were very friendly and helpful. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by Matt

Texas

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

Nice o hotel Nice hotel, great location!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was great. Staff was friendly. Room was perfect!!
Cons: Hotel was good "as is".
Location: Right next to a large mall. Close to movie theatres, golf courses, walking trails, and a nice arena where the Allen Americans ECHL hockey team played
Hotel staff was attentive. Room was spacious and very clean. Everything worked to perfection...no problems with anything!!! Very nice location, close to many stores and attractions.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels