Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extreme renovations underway

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The first floor was under extreme construction making a maze of noise and dust to navigate through. The room was great but a heads up on the construction would have been greatly appreciated. Had a nail puncture my trailer tire after just moving to a new spot within the parking lot. Luckily I had tire plugs to repair the tire. overall was a disappointing experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: The location.
Cons: Carpets and enforcing non-smoking in the rooms.
Location: Waters Creek dining and shopping near by.
I pretty much stay at this hotel on a yearly basis for business but this hotel needs to be renovated. The carpet in the room was awful. The fridge was leaking and someone must have smoked in this room previously. Also, I was told that their shuttle bus was not operating due to repairs so I had to Uber just to go across the street for dinner and for my business meeting. Overall, not happy with my stay this time.
5 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: location.
Cons: room temperature controls.
Location: we were staying for sporting events that took all day. Didn't do much else.
It was close to our venue of interest, the local HS sporting events and across the street from a plethora of restaurants and shops (local mall/walking area - I don't have the name).
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Really Nice - easy location.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: The staff and the space itself, very clean, inviting!
Cons: The beds....
Location: Didn't really get a chance to tour the area but decided to go to the movies one night and found a couple of theaters within a couple of miles.
Loved everything about this place except the bed. We had a late night meeting in the lobby and were able to get snacks and cocktails. Very friendly, professional staff. Great surroundings.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice place to stay in Allen.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice place to stay and a good 35 minute drive from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in October and just recently and both times I had to go and ask for bath towels, there was none in the room
5 out of 5
by Brandon


Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. Great area. Alot of food within walking distance. Shopping too.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Not so happy guest

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The hotel was in a great location and the beds were comfortable. Unfortunately that's the only good things I could say. I thought this was a smoke free hotel. People were smoking right at the entrance of the hotel, the lobby and elevators smelled like stale smoke. Three different times our room card didn't work and we had to go down five floors to get the key reactivated. Staff was nice. Just can't get past the stale smoke.