Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
I had no complaints... everything was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted May 27, 2018
Beautiful large room at any easily accessible location. The staff was fantastic. It was another great Happy Lyon experience. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted May 27, 2018
Close to highways, restaurants. Very nice pool. Excellant breakfst service for great price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Friendly staff at checkin & checkout. Very nice room. Nice pool. Great location for our purposes. But a lot of road noise in our road-facing room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, convenient location

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Awful bed, VERY hard.... Pillows wayyy too soft... no options, but the most upsetting was the LOUD, RUDE guests.... apparently there was a party hosted, and the moment we entered the hotel upon check in there was huge groups of people eating fried chicken and being overly LOUD... this continued up and down the elevators until 4am It was really awful..... We awoke, looked at each other and my spouse remarked, Wow. Huge mistake.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018 on Hotels
I was surprised when I arrived and they were in a total remodel of the downstairs. Breakfast was served in the hallway, the paint smell and flooring adhesive was fairly strong. If I'd know this I would have stayed some place else. The same trash bag was on the 2nd floor when I checked in and when I check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very polite and helpful personnel

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Hotel personnel were very polite and helpful. They all had a smile and kind word for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
hotel lobby, bar and restaurant were all being renovated during our stay. Would have been nice to know that before reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extreme renovations underway

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The first floor was under extreme construction making a maze of noise and dust to navigate through. The room was great but a heads up on the construction would have been greatly appreciated. Had a nail puncture my trailer tire after just moving to a new spot within the parking lot. Luckily I had tire plugs to repair the tire. overall was a disappointing experience.