Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

We had a fantastic rime

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The hot tub was amazing she loved it so did i . The beds once we learned how to set them were very nice . Breakfast was yum.
5 out of 5
by latoya

Great Nights Stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful aside from the fact they trick you with the breakfast set up lol didnt know it wasnt free but hey all u can eat for $10 aint bad lol
4 out of 5
by Baron

Good place to stay. Rooms need a little TLC.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel looked very nice in the lobby. The staff was very friendly. The room was showing age. On the third floor for we stayed the handicap safety rail in the bathroom shower was falling off and only attached on one side and a rusted whole remained on the other. There were several stains on the carpet as well. Overall ok. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
This is a great place to stay in Allen. It is located right in the center of activities, yet the location is quiet and easily accessible. The hotel staff were helpful upon check in, and very accommodating with all requests.
5 out of 5
by Mack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lloyd

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was wonderful and I would stay there again. Memory foam beds would be a tremendous upgrade. The staff was great and should be commended for their wonderful attitudes and hard work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, bad bed

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great staff. Beds were VERY uncomfortable! Jets in jacuzzi were lacking like the were clogged up. But location was great, price was right!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jan

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Not enough bedding for winter... comforter was like a sheet... or duvet cover without the insert....
5 out of 5
by karen

Great Customer Service

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
I was in town for two half marathons and they were most gracious in allowing a late check out so I could shower before traveling. I was shocked that smoking was allowed in some rooms, and disgusted that the smell was so strong in the hallway. Next time will request a room away from the smoking rooms. The room was clean, the bed very comfortable! Great WiFi!