Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, convenient location

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Awful bed, VERY hard.... Pillows wayyy too soft... no options, but the most upsetting was the LOUD, RUDE guests.... apparently there was a party hosted, and the moment we entered the hotel upon check in there was huge groups of people eating fried chicken and being overly LOUD... this continued up and down the elevators until 4am It was really awful..... We awoke, looked at each other and my spouse remarked, Wow. Huge mistake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very polite and helpful personnel

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Hotel personnel were very polite and helpful. They all had a smile and kind word for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
hotel lobby, bar and restaurant were all being renovated during our stay. Would have been nice to know that before reservation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extreme renovations underway

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The first floor was under extreme construction making a maze of noise and dust to navigate through. The room was great but a heads up on the construction would have been greatly appreciated. Had a nail puncture my trailer tire after just moving to a new spot within the parking lot. Luckily I had tire plugs to repair the tire. overall was a disappointing experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: The location.
Cons: Carpets and enforcing non-smoking in the rooms.
Location: Waters Creek dining and shopping near by.
I pretty much stay at this hotel on a yearly basis for business but this hotel needs to be renovated. The carpet in the room was awful. The fridge was leaking and someone must have smoked in this room previously. Also, I was told that their shuttle bus was not operating due to repairs so I had to Uber just to go across the street for dinner and for my business meeting. Overall, not happy with my stay this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: location.
Cons: room temperature controls.
Location: we were staying for sporting events that took all day. Didn't do much else.
It was close to our venue of interest, the local HS sporting events and across the street from a plethora of restaurants and shops (local mall/walking area - I don't have the name).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Drinks too expensive
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Really Nice - easy location.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: The staff and the space itself, very clean, inviting!
Cons: The beds....
Location: Didn't really get a chance to tour the area but decided to go to the movies one night and found a couple of theaters within a couple of miles.
Loved everything about this place except the bed. We had a late night meeting in the lobby and were able to get snacks and cocktails. Very friendly, professional staff. Great surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice place to stay in Allen.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice place to stay and a good 35 minute drive from the airport.