Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Caitlin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra K.

Family visit

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was exceptional. Beautiful décor and friendly staff. Breakfast was great and the room was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger from Palestine, TX

Very satisfied

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast as always.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel offered a free Happy Hour 2 nights a week. Great place(s) to eat 25 yards away from the hotel's front door. Great beds, cold A/C and great breakfast buffet in the AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Troy from Ooltewah, TN

Great Place for a Weekend Stay

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
As with a lot of Holiday Inns I stay in, this one was excellent. The front desk staff were friendly. It served as a very nice place to stay while visiting family in the North Dallas area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Good breakfast. Convenient to our son and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and centrally located

Posted Sep 6, 2015
The Hotel was very clean. The location was central and convenient in Allen. The pool area was clean and well kept. There is a laundry room available as needed, and many choices available for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SeDerica from Tyler,Tx

Everything was EXCELLENT BUT...

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was great. Only thing I did not like was the $100 hold on my account that you guys put on there incase of any damages done to the room. I feel like that should be listed on hotels.com so future customers would know. If I didn't have $100 for you to hold I would've been out of luck and would've had to find another hotel to stay in. Others might not be as lucky as I am to be able to have that hold put on their accounts. That's the only thing I did not like about staying at the Holiday Inn Express. Other than that the room and service was excellent including the breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good area

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Hotel was very nice but walls were too thin and I could hear the people next to me talk and even snore. Was woke up by the people next to me talking and laughing at midnight