Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel close to shopping areas...

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I loved the stay...nice clean room...sheets on bed were very crisp and nice.,.will stay here againBren
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling mom

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice overnight stay with kids. Room was very clean and location is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only problem is the stop and go traffic - but it i

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting for a family wedding - enjoyed having the suite and the lobby area for gatherings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I have stayed in several Homewood Suites across the country and consistently have the same great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great rooms!!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Me and my family really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The rooms are very spacious and it has a contemporary style to it.. beds are comfortable too!!! I defenetely recommend this hotel 100%
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Location close to shopping, eating and freeway.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Rooms are suites with lots of space for two or three people.
Location: Outlet mall is just a mile north, and there is lots of shopping and restaurants nearby in both directions.
Very nice moderately priced hotel with great breakfast and rooms. I would definitely stay here again.