Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lashae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The shower had a clogged drain and poor water pressure but other than that the room was very spacious and well kept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Staff was rude, especially those working the front desk! Didn’t care to help those who needed help.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

More positives

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, comfortable rooms. Pool was a little too cold. Breakfast was solid however it would have been nice if Saturday's breakfast was earlier. Overall top notch place. Front desk service needs work but doesn't take away from a great nights rest and relaxing atmosphere
5 out of 5
by Shamica

Great Room, Service and Experience

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Rhonda was amazing, Vey friendly and kind and make check in super easy. I would revisit again just because of the level of service she provided.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Joseph Hussaini General Manager Homewood Suites by Hilton
5 out of 5
by Barry from Allen, Texas

Nice And Comfortable

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Staff was helpful. Small issue with furniture being exchanged.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Joseph Hussaini General Manager Homewood Suites by Hilton
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Joseph Hussaini General Manager Homewood Suites by Hilton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Joseph Hussaini General Manager Homewood Suites by Hilton
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from allen tx

worst family owned hotel I ever seen

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Remodeling debris all over parking lot.. picked up nails in both my cars. Refused to repair. Someone left sex stuff in foldaway bed. Washer doesn't spin water out. BBQ grill no propane. Refused shuttle service.. ran my debit card for numerous transactions and put bank account in the negative.. and because I complained of these things, right at check out time the police showed up and knocked on door and told me hotel didn't want me here and they were here to escort me from property. Then staff stole all my food from cabinets and refrigerator. And the refused to provide property liability information..