Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One issue

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Everything looked clean except something on the wall behind the bed. It looked like there was something was sprayed on the wall and it was white in some areas. I also couldn't get wifi. It said poor connection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Cons: Give up on the shuttle service if you aren't going to hire qualified, experienced drivers.
Everything was great except for the shuttle bus. I would not recommend that. Ever. After several mistakes while driving with his phone in his lap to read the map, we discovered he did not know English well and really did not understand the roads of the Allen Dallas area. We were to go 5 miles and wound up going 10 due to several mistakes and near misses on the road. Terrible, scary experience. Other than that, the hotel was wonderful. I recommend Uber, as should of the hotel staff.
5 out of 5
by Chad

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2018 by Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Allen Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We hope you will choose to stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheney

Good hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
It’s So clean and they have a beautiful breakfast. I like it.
5 out of 5
by Dan

Great stay

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Perfect stay excellent service room was great food good, we highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Great stay

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for long cal shopping. Nice clean hotel. Couch needed to be replaced, you sunk really badly when you sat on it.
5 out of 5
by angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by stacey

First Time Stay.

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
This was our first stay at this hotel. The gentlemen at the front desk who checked us in was very friendly and courteous. I wish I had gotten his name. He even made sure our room was up to standards once we walked back in to the lobby. The breakfast was great. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Armando

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent! Clean and quite
4 out of 5
by Tafese

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room, I found bed bugs I was wondering where little spot came in my baby's face and I believe it was from the cribs they give me have bed bugs...manager was nice and help me .