Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copperas Cove, TX

Finest accommodations in 20 years.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: No complaints whatsoever.
Cons: Heated outdoor pool in January. LOL The kids loved it, though.
Clean, modern rooms and very comfortable bed. Very nice pricing for the suite with kitchen and serving items. Bathroom and shower large and really nice hot shower also with a bench seat within. Complimentary breakfast was standard OK, but satisfying. Outdoor pool and hot tub, fitness center and business area all were a plus. Convenient to restaurants and shopping and major roadways to Allen and Dallas. Highly recommended and will return for next athletic competition at Allen Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Cons: Internet connectivity was an issue a times and I had to contact the provider for assistance. The tech did help and I was up fairly quickly.
Everything was neat, clean and the service was top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great breakfast - much better than hotels in a similar price range. Very Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Perfect for my need to stay in Allen near my family. Lovely inside and once construction around them is completed it will be so outside as well. Convenient for the traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratford, CT

Very nice stay

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The room was really nice. The staff was super friendly and the breakfast was great! I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to friends and family. Very close to shopping and restaurants. There is also a 24 hour fitness club around that corner that offered us a 3 day free pass to workout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel close to shopping areas...

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I loved the stay...nice clean room...sheets on bed were very crisp and nice.,.will stay here againBren
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I have stayed in several Homewood Suites across the country and consistently have the same great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great rooms!!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Me and my family really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The rooms are very spacious and it has a contemporary style to it.. beds are comfortable too!!! I defenetely recommend this hotel 100%
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Restaurants nearby as well as shopping and access to major highways.
We've stayed twice; rooms clean and comfortable. Well maintained with beautiful outdoor pool area and lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Got decision

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Lighting from the highway
Location: Allen Outlet Mall!!!!
Booked two rooms for a late night check in. Well maintained, lovely hotel which was very clean. Excellent breakfast in the morning! Comfortable bed, and nice toiletries provided. We would stay here again. It was a little difficult finding the hotel late at night-could use a little more lighted signage. Hotel seemed at full capacity, so that's very telling. Good job Hilton!