Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville

Very nice hotel easy access to major roads

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and lots of great choices for Breakfast.
Cons: Pancakes were not very warm at 7:00 but good non the less.
Location: There were nice restaurants and shops all around, plenty to do.
Very pleasant Staff, very informative and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plano

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Excellent service and professionalism. I will recommend to others. Helpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The room claims to sleep 5 adults but there was only two beds. They wanted my grown son to sleep in the bed with me and my husband. While our other two grown sons sleep on the sleeper sofa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We slept in the 2 bedroom 2 bath suite. It was very comfortable and in a great location close to many restaurants and shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, wish the have a room with 2 queens.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Nice hotel. Clean, comfy. Good basic breakfast. Not too much options but good enough. All staff are nice, except for some reason the front desk lady at the time we checked the in can use a friendly smile with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Very nice, clean, close to major malls, shopping centers and restaurants. Very friendly staff as well, I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copperas Cove, TX

Finest accommodations in 20 years.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: No complaints whatsoever.
Cons: Heated outdoor pool in January. LOL The kids loved it, though.
Clean, modern rooms and very comfortable bed. Very nice pricing for the suite with kitchen and serving items. Bathroom and shower large and really nice hot shower also with a bench seat within. Complimentary breakfast was standard OK, but satisfying. Outdoor pool and hot tub, fitness center and business area all were a plus. Convenient to restaurants and shopping and major roadways to Allen and Dallas. Highly recommended and will return for next athletic competition at Allen Center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Rebecca Rohwer, Hotel Management
Hi Tom, What a wonderful review! Many thanks and we're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Glad to see our accommodations & amenities met your needs, and it looks like we were also conveniently located for you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
by Johanna

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
hotel good. has social night but that's only mon-thurs. hotel situated abit out of the way. but if you have a car you can get around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017
Hi Johanna, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your feedback! We hope you will visit us again very soon! Best, Rebecca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Cons: Internet connectivity was an issue a times and I had to contact the provider for assistance. The tech did help and I was up fairly quickly.
Everything was neat, clean and the service was top notch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for an awesome price.

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay. We were put in a very nice room, 431 corner on the top floor. The room was very quiet and clean. We thought the morning breakfast was very good, too. Overall a great value.