Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great Waffles and experience was great. Will stay next time I am in yown
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Hello there! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us a review I'm glad to hear that our waffles are great and your recent experienced with us was great! Looking forward to see soon! Hotel Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Staff great , need to fix shower in room must have a high water bill with the amount of water running down the drain from the nozzle. Very quiet convienent location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! Glad to hear that the staff was great and you liked our location. We also apologize for any inconvenience that you have had. Rest assured that your comments will be shared to all our staff and get resolved. Come and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs, NY

In town for HS graduation.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort.
Cons: Better equipment in gym. More coffee decanters based on hotel capacity.
Nice hotel. Clean, reasonably well maintained. AC unit was quite loud and drain on the tub needed attention, but otherwise clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, Thank you for staying with us during the HS graduation.and providing feedback on your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Room

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Room was available and location was close to our business needs.
Cons: Better maintenance, increase number of outlets and USB ports.
Location: Close to freeway.
Room, especially the bathroom was in need of maintenance. Room was deficient in the number of outlet and usb ports for charging accessories and the one usb port available did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great location

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: location and price
Cons: the beds were not very comfortable, but overall they were good enough for our stay
Location: shopping
The hotel was very easy to locate and close to good shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear J, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you like our location, shopping and the restaurant around us. Hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean rooms

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Wasn't sure what to expect given the price. Staff was friendly and lobby and rooms were very nice
4 out of 5
by kristen

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The pillows were all too soft, and I was hoping for a firmer pillow but that was not an option. The bed was not uncomfortable when I first laid down but I woke up the next morning achy because of the lack of support.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by samantha

Great halfway stop

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Was only here one night, but was a perfect resting spot in our road trip. The pool was a bit chilly, but nothing they can do about that :) Oh! There is a keurig In the room, I'm glad I brought some of my own!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but pool and hot tub need work

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Beds were nice, breakfast was nice (though whomever does the food ordering should work on having milk avail....if you are out..would be a good idea not to out out cereal.), staff was helpful and it was clean. Disappointed in pool and hot tub. Both were dirty...which just needed someone to skim them out. Could tell no one looks at them. Hot tub needed at least 6" of water added to it. Pool water fall was broken or just not on. Little things make a hotel and they seemed to be missing those.