Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great Waffles and experience was great. Will stay next time I am in yown
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Hello there! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us a review I'm glad to hear that our waffles are great and your recent experienced with us was great! Looking forward to see soon! Hotel Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Staff great , need to fix shower in room must have a high water bill with the amount of water running down the drain from the nozzle. Very quiet convienent location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! Glad to hear that the staff was great and you liked our location. We also apologize for any inconvenience that you have had. Rest assured that your comments will be shared to all our staff and get resolved. Come and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs, NY

In town for HS graduation.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort.
Cons: Better equipment in gym. More coffee decanters based on hotel capacity.
Nice hotel. Clean, reasonably well maintained. AC unit was quite loud and drain on the tub needed attention, but otherwise clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, Thank you for staying with us during the HS graduation.and providing feedback on your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Room

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Room was available and location was close to our business needs.
Cons: Better maintenance, increase number of outlets and USB ports.
Location: Close to freeway.
Room, especially the bathroom was in need of maintenance. Room was deficient in the number of outlet and usb ports for charging accessories and the one usb port available did not work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and location. Only complain is the bed wasn't comfortable but everyone is different.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great location

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: location and price
Cons: the beds were not very comfortable, but overall they were good enough for our stay
Location: shopping
The hotel was very easy to locate and close to good shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear J, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you like our location, shopping and the restaurant around us. Hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay for a softball tournament

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was very fast. Hotel staff is very friendly. Room was clean. Area was good - very close to food places, a mall and a movie theater. We were there for a softball tournament in McKinney (Craig Ranch) and this hotel is about 5 minutes away. My only complaint was the breakfast. Not much to choose from and they did not refill items as they ran out after 9 (breakfast is served until 10). Small area too so very crowded. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Mandi

Great hotel

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean, friendly staff, convenient location and good breakfast. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean rooms

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Wasn't sure what to expect given the price. Staff was friendly and lobby and rooms were very nice