Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very comfortable and convenient. Staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from allen tx

It was perfect for me and my children

Posted Dec 4, 2016
All the staff are great and very helpful. Place is quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast area and indoor pool
Location: A lot of restaurant surround there.
we are happy n enjoy . breakfast was good and room was clean.If we going to Dallas again , we will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice hotel with indoor pool and spa. Location was near event and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in Allen

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The only thing we didn't like was that the air didn't stay on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allen, Tx.

Nice hotel close to restaurants and interstaes

Posted Nov 17, 2016
We arrived late at night to check in after our daughter found the hotel for us. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. The next day, the staff who came to clean the room were friendly and gave us time to leave for our errands. We were really impressed by the whole stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, United States of America

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: Not anything I can think of.
Location: Plenty of places to eat and shop close to hotel.
For the price it is the best value I've enjoyed in a long time! Clean and comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

They need to clean the hotel.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The location and the pool.
Cons: It is quite dirty.
Location: You have amost anything near the hotel. There are places tovisit like Mckiney a bautiful small town, Dallas with all the museums is great.
The service is good but they need to pay more attention to the breakfast they offer, it is always the same, the chairs are very dirty, the door of our bathroom door did not close properly, the easy chair was very, very dirty as well as the desk chair and the carpet. The staff is great, friendly, helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by John A. Parrish, Hotel Management
We apologize about the conditions in your comment. We are working very hard to correct all of these issues and we do have an order of new furnishings in the process. We appreciate your kind words about the staff and we hope to see you again so you may see all of the improvements we have made. Thank you, John A. Parrish General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cheap stay, close to many local areas, rooms were ok. A/C was a bit loud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels