Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
staff good, simple breakfast good , I hope they will add coin-laundry other days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frisco, Texas.

Great for the price

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: I liked the spacious room, cleanliness of the room and comfort. There's an indoor pool that looked inviting, well kept and ready for swimmers use.
Cons: I thought that the deposit for incidentals was way to expensive for a hotel of this magnitude 2 1/2 to 3 star. Putting a $100.00 hold on funds :(
Location: The location was great for my needs. {also: the $5.00 iron is not a good idea. they get hot very quickly and burn garments,,just something to view}
The check-in experience was very slow as there were computer issues in that I was told by the receptionist that it was a corporate issue that has been happening often lately. It took about 30 minutes to check-in. Other than that everything was just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
ok good price great staff breakfast could be better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very comfortable and convenient. Staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from allen tx

It was perfect for me and my children

Posted Dec 4, 2016
All the staff are great and very helpful. Place is quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast area and indoor pool
Location: A lot of restaurant surround there.
we are happy n enjoy . breakfast was good and room was clean.If we going to Dallas again , we will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice hotel with indoor pool and spa. Location was near event and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in Allen

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The only thing we didn't like was that the air didn't stay on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allen, Tx.

Nice hotel close to restaurants and interstaes

Posted Nov 17, 2016
We arrived late at night to check in after our daughter found the hotel for us. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. The next day, the staff who came to clean the room were friendly and gave us time to leave for our errands. We were really impressed by the whole stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, United States of America

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: Not anything I can think of.
Location: Plenty of places to eat and shop close to hotel.
For the price it is the best value I've enjoyed in a long time! Clean and comfortable!