Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, MA

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Rooms need significant refurbishing.
Location: Easy access to Bethlehem by highway
Room was decent size. Fridge and microwave in room are handy. Mold and peeling paint in bathroom with tiny, thin bath towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Easy access to highway.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We are planning to move to the Bethlehem/Easton area. We wanted an affordable place to stay that was an easy to get around. The Best Western was great. Good breakfast. Restaurant has good food and they are pet friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap but not cheerful

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Lowestimate priced of several options I chose it mostly because of the hot buffet breakfast. However, the chef did not show (or maybe was late) so our options were cereal, toast or Danish- not what I had in mind. The room we dated but decent but there were no comforters on the beds so we were cold. It was also very noisy with the noise coming from both inside the hotel and the parking lot. All in all, I'll choose somewhere else if I am ever back in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Room was clean needed update on style front desk was friendly and was on the spot on how to give visual and auditory directions to room and breakfast was nice had a fridge and microwave in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice quiet and comfortable

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Stay was pleasant, all was in order, staff and food were excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Bathroom was dirty Upon arrival (hairs in the tub and on the floor. it was a little on the outdated side but it wasn't terrible. The free breakfast was good! The staff is pleasant! The only thing that turned me off is there were towels and plates outside of people's doors when I get there at 3pm. The same laundry and trash was sitting outside the doors when I left at noon the next day. The room was quiet and had plenty of space. Not s 5 star hotel, but not a 5 star price either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
An older hotel that has been well kept. The bathroom was clean and the best was comfortable. A good value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel was very dirty, had an unpleasant smell. Beds were very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was extra nice. Alas it's an old hotel that is in need of maintenance.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels