Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va

OK to sleep

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Needs a good cleaning and some updating. Shower water pressure very low. Carpeting in room should be replaced. Mildew smell and suspicious brown stain on wall in bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Entire hotel smelled like an ash tray.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Room was clean and hotel staff very nicely and helpful. But as soon as you enter lobby, you smell stale cigarettes Smell in room got worse after AC turned on
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton

Slept in my clothes

Posted May 30, 2016
Title says it all....plus no hot water. Dirty, dogs barking on floor?
2 out of 5
by Stephen from Emmaus

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanliness was a big issue. Carpets needed major cleaning or total replacement. Some areas of the carpet also looked they hadn't even been vacuumed. And coverlet and sheet sets were marked/stained. Finally, for those who care, there was no ESPN or Philly Comcast Sportsnet, plus the remote control didn't work. Was definitely somewhat disappointed.
3 out of 5
by Roy

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked in, door would not open easily because hair dryer was on floor blocking door. Person at desk blamed it on someone closing door so hard that it dislodged it from its wall mount. (Presumably the last person in the room was housekeeping.) Also hook on door inside bathroom to hang clothes on was missing. My impression is that motel is poorly managed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-smokers beware!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: easy access from 476 and 309
Cons: smokd free
The reception area and hallways smell very strongly of smoke at all times. The 2nd floor ice maker didn't work. The room was very clean but faint smoke odor lingered in the room. Staff polite, but not engaging, didn't offer any information about the hotel or the area except, "your room is _ _ _ and the access for the wifi.
1 out of 5
by Mark from Philadelphia

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Opening the front door of the hotel I was met with a very pungent odor or old cigarette smoke and air freshener. The front desk was pleasant however they could not find my reservation but found a fax allowing me to stay. The room was noisy but tolerable. The room smelled like cigarettes covered in air freshener. It was only 1 night so I stayed. In the morning I went to wash my face and took a hand towel off the towel rack, It had track marks down the center. I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
There is no elevator! Have a broken toe and had to climb the stairs.
3 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels