Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by James from Montreal, QC

Guests an intrusion

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Except for one serious downfall hotel was acceptable and I would likely have stayed again. The front desk people were entirely unacceptable. Upon checking in there appeared to be three employees on desk duty. All were unfriendly, no welcome, no smiles, little eye contact and apparent incompetence with the girl who I initially dealt with as she required help checking me in. During the time I was there I passed by the desk a number of times. No recognition, not even a nod. They did appear to have much to discuss among themselves, rather loudly. Clearly the paying guests were secondary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There for family get together nearby.

Posted May 22, 2016
Very comfortable and clean desk staff helpful. Easy check in and out. Evening staff at bar very friendly. Snacks and drinks well priced. Breakfast good. Gets congested were hot food is set up. Need an easier flow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Beautiful views from room

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, pleasant environment
Cons: An adjustable height chair for the desk
Location: Location was convenient to highway(s) and stores
Stayed one night so it was a short stay, but if I come back here this hotel would be my first choice out of the 3 hotels I stayed in recently in this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reisterstown.md

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Everything was great except the bar food was terrible...the quality and the cooking was bad.but other than that it was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Beds were very comfortable. Good location. Nothing more to add.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by lucy tapia, Hotel Management
Dear great guest, thank very much for completing our online survey we appreciate your feed back. we are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. we are looking forward to having back soon! Kind regards, Front Desk Manager Lucy Tapia Comfort inn 610.391.0344
5 out of 5
by Al Ferraro

My Sty

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
stay was nice only problem was we where right next to the elevator so lot's of noise.
4 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near hwy 78

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Good Value, breakfast was extremely good . Staff was friendly.