Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large, Clean Rooms For Excellent Price

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Good beds, quiet, good value.
Location: Hersheypark is excellent! It's also about 20 minutes to the state capitol.
Sometimes you don't know what to expect with hotels that have budget prices, but in this case it is simply a matter of going a little out of the way to get a fantastic deal. These rooms are huge, have ammenities like couches, desks, mini-fridges and microwaves, and the beds are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green,Ky

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Everything else was great.
Cons: Rubber mat on tub
Everything was ok except the door latch malfunctioned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Do not expect much

Posted Jul 9, 2017
If you need an overnight stay this would be a good place to stay. Good location. The rooms are not very comfortable, bedding is ok but pillows a junk. Hotel stuff is not very friendly and breakfast is simple. However you can drive across the street and have a very nice meal options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Foglesville PA

Nice accommodations great location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great smaller hotel, we'll be back next time we're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Comfort at the COMFORT

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Missed having a cookie in the lobby when we arrived. Room was cold (66) but soon fixed that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Toilets unusually low, scorching hot water in bathroom sink but barely luke warm in shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem, Ut

Posted May 25, 2017
Good location, quiet rooms, plenty of space. Was a comfortable place to come back to after a busy day. Would certainly stay in this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Room was nice and clean. Breakfast was nice, friendly staff. Lobby smell wasn't so nice but it was better when we got to our room.
4 out of 5
by Claude

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
After a long travel we were tired so service very friendly, room quiet and clean. As we stop for one night only we didn't used the pool.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Holiday stopover

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Desk staff not very friendly at checkin. Everything else was fine.