Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness of public spaces, trash cans emptied regularly. Rooms were dimly lighted. Staff was pleasant, but not overly attentive.
Location: Typical highway interchange location...more industrial than "touristy."
Fair hotel, typical lower budget facility. Pet friendly is a plus. Easy highway access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four on a five scale

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Cons: Upgrade
Location: Safe and reasonable
We have stayed here before, it is reasonably clean, staff is very good, we will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Same as above
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Good location, restaurants close by, entertainment close by.
Good location, ample parking, very good breakfast, very clean, quiet and well kept. I would definitely stay there again next time i am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york, pa

Class, Quality and Comfort

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Professional staff, and a clean and quiet room.
Cons: I was too tired to even care.
Location: We found our favorite restaurant with in 3 miles. The location was well suited for convenience and quietness.
We were greeted and all but checked in before we actually got to the desk. The clerk was professional and quickly processed our check in, and gave us complimentary water and a snack! The room was spacious and clean. The hotel was also clean and quiet. Im rebooking today for a future event in the Spring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southampton, ma

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I would definitely stay here again. The room was clean, comfortable, the bed was very good, nice bathroom, the staff were friendly and helpful. Close to the highway but not noisy. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Excellent value and comfortable stay

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Lobby, hallways, and room were clean and well appointed. Beds were very comfortable and there were many conveniences (plenty of power outlets, clean towels, etc.). All in all, a very nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great hotel, clean rooms, clean bathroom, nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staying

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I would love to come again.. nice place, close to Dorney park, beautiful view...everything was perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mostly good

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very convenient and easy to find. A few problems: Bottom toilet seat would not stay up unless held in the up position for at least 10 seconds. No towel rack in bathroom except shower curtain rod. Breakfast room food selection was good but the room temperature was to low. Window is double pane but was full of condensate. Bathroom floor was VERY slippery and I finally concluded that somehow soap was on the floor so I washed the floor and this solved the problem. Staff advised to use Uber for transport from LVI airport to Comfort Inn but Uber is somehow blocked so I could not use it (taxi was $55 and Uber was $21)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a lot of attractions.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Overall a good stay. Even the continental breakfast was good. Only downside was that one of the elevators was out of order so did cause some delays. I still recommend though.