Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice! good breakfast

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: location, breakfast. pillows
Cons: the toilet didnt flush great... not a big deal, just thought you should know
I was in for a quick overnight stay and all went perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Watch out for Smoky rooms

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Smoke room with some additional polluters that we could not identify. Got sick. Maybe mold or some tocsin in the air was present. The cleaning of the room was poor too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from St. Petersburg

Not Really Good, Not Bad

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
I don't understand the many 5-star reviews posted by others, although the preponderance of retirees, construction workers and truckers among the guests may be a factor. The breakfast staff was first-rate though there was nothing special about the selection. The daytime desk staff were unhappy with their pay and let us know it by their indifference. The drain in my bathtub didn't work. But the high definition TV actually had high definition service. On balance, I didn't love the hotel and didn't hate it. It was adequate for four nights but I wouldn't rush back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Just wanted to get out of NY

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: The guest were quiet, and the room was comfortable. Breakfast was good, and the service was also a positive for us.
Was a great spot for two days out of NYC. Short drive and the hotel was just off the highway. I wanted to stop by Walmart and Sonic. (They are not readily available in NYC) The room was clean and nice. Check in was a breeze, and the bed was comfortable. Location of the hotel was convenient for browsing around the neighborhood. (Most things within 2 - 5 miles, i.e 10 - 15 min away) Breakfast was good, with lots of choices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michele from Chicago

would pass on this one.

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
I don't think I would stay again until they remodel. There was black mold I'm the tub corners. This must have been from the tub not draining while showering. People working there were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elena from NJ

Good facility for the price

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Central to the destinations on my trip. Very easy to find. Facility clean with polite staff. Currently, 4/2015, carpets are being replaced. While not bad -it's time. The room is clean and I'm VERY picky too. Lower rating for comfort - the lighting in the bath could be brighter and the tub, while clean, s/b next on the list of updates next. All things considered - I would book there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by W. Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Jersey

Needs Professional Attention

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Food. The breakfast food is not good quality. The eggs are round and flat like miniature pancakes. The coffee is weak and cups and portions small.
The bathroom floor had standing water from a leak behind the toilet. It was evident that at least one prior attempt was made to stop it.