Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Islsnd

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I would stay here again. Clean, beautiful veiw of tbe beach. Pool is clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room very neat and clean. Great bed with comfort.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Good free breakfast
Thought this was a great experience for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Encountered a number of issues including billing problems, room keys not working multiple times, room not being cleaned. The manager was proactive when we brought these things to his attention but...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harlem

Great hotel across the street from Dorney Park

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Adding another waffle station.
Location: Across the street from Dorney Park.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff was super friendly and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit family

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort.
Cons: Breakfast/eating area quite small.
The visit to family was good. The hotel was comfortable and close to where we needed to be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to Dorney park

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I always stay at the comfort suites and never have a problem! Check in was a breeze with Ana! She is so friendly and kind! My kids love her! Breakfast was good! And the beds are comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything, but filthy

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Dirty bathroom Many light bulbs out Not enough seating in breakfast area Poor water pressure However, the mattress was super comfortable & the hotel location was convenient to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eachoneunique@lucena city

DORNEY PARK HAVEN

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The room is perfect for the family. Adjacent to the park you can actually walk and save some bucks for the parking. Front desk services are amazing. Complementary breakfasts are awesome, my boys love it. And most of all, its within the budget. Two thumbs up.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Pet friendly but....

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Food for breakfast was fine
Cons: Overall, needed updating, mainly furniture and outside
Location: We were there just passing thru. There was a large amusement park across the street. Room service delivery should be less expensive. M
The place was pet friendly which is why we chose it. The room was okay, comfortable enough. We had a small cat and the fee was $50. The room felt very damp the entire time and never cooled down even though we set our thermostat to 69. The worst part was that there were ants in the bed. They came and sprayed and they went away, but that basically ruins your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, outdated hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: New furniture & bathroom
The hotel was close to Dorney Park, but not very clean. The tub was dirty and in poor condition.