Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We always stY here.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
It's near our kids college. It's not too fancy but the price is right and it's always clean. The staff is friendly and helpful and the complementary breakfast is sufficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bordentown Nj

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Bathroom tub had someone else’s hair on wall n near drain. Room itself was ok overall little disappointed considering it was labeled a suite Terrible view outside room window overgrown patch of woods and back of a house little disappointing considering your in a mountain area. Rooms facing backside should be discounted Staff members were pleasant and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Easy check in. The front desk clerk was a pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Perfect location

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Our stay was great. Loved the fridge, microwave and pool. Breakfast was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving visit

Posted Nov 27, 2017
It’s a nice place to stay but the Ckeaning staff needs some improvement
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elizabethtown pa

Good hotel for price

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The lobby was very nice however our hallway smelled like cigarette smoke. The room was nice enough except the bathroom. The shower had a jetted tub and it was very dirty. They even had a warning sign not to use the tub because it’s unsanitary. Breakfast was better than expected with eggs, bacon sausage, pancakes and other normal hotel breakfast items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
I was just passing through the area looked on Expedia found comfort suites booked a. Room I was very satisfied with everything directions were good did not have any problems finding the place checking in was very easy everybody had a positive attitude and was willing to help if I needed anything would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone bed was very comfortable breakfast with Great check out was a breeze
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, pa

Clean and nice rooms

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Check in was quick and very friendly. Amusement park across the street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Hotel was just as expected, front desk as friendly and check-in/checkout were easy. Room was clean, sheets and towels were nice and fresh. Sofa was clean, as was bathroom. Bathroom is just a bit small, but not a big deal for an overnight stay. Would recommend staying here, can't beat the price for a roomy suite!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This is a nice room in a decent hotel. Some things are dated like the bathroom but comfortable, clean. And a breakfast too.