Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Too expensive for what you get

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Location. A 3 minute drive to the customer I was visiting.
Cons: Cost. Near as I could tell the hotel vacancy rate was quite high. There was no reason for premium pricing.
Location: At the end of the downtown strip. Some restaurants nearby.
Booked through Expedia, this hotel was $130 for one night. Other hotels in the area including a converted mansion with a higher star rating cost less. I would have been perfectly happy with this hotel and with my room at $90.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm beach

Good for the price

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I have a great time at the hotel breakfast is good and the happy hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Staff is always very nice. Quick check-in and very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in South Bethlehem.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Convenient to places to visit.
Cons: House keeping could be more thorough.
Location: Moravian history, steelstacks.
Had family visit my home town and the historic Moravian area.Didn't have time to visit 'Steelstacks'. Next trip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a party hotel.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Free shuttle to the casino. They are one of the few local places that allow dogs, because they dont care about their carpets. Sad thing is I'm petty sure the carpets are as bad as they are from human over indulgence.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Good location to stay close to the Sands Casino. Price is about half of what the casino rooms would cost.
2 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lauren

Great Room, Great Price

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room is within walking distance of the Sands Casino/Event Center and is half the price. The beds and pillows were very comfy and the room was much nicer and roomier than anticipated for the price. I will stay here again, for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

Close to Lehigh

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Room, Free Breakfast, walking distance to other food
Cons: Sticking to check out times before cleaning room
Location: Food, Banking
Stayed for a Lax Tounament to get there early with my son and 2 friends, expecting 1 double and pull out couch and got 2 doubles with a pull out couch. Went to early morning game and returned to checkout for what I was told 12, but found my room key to be changed at 10am. A little disappointed in that, since my wife and friend came up later and wanted to freshen up. All in all, a perfect place to stay for going to Lehigh and nice breakfast for 3 boys.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels