Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy with comfort.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Needed an extended stay beyond check out and they were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We had a great time very pleasant and clean thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nice staff, very clean, great continental breakfast, close to Sands Casino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, near everything.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
PLace was clean and well kept. Elevator was out for the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot for touring events.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: The offerings and cleanliness. The breakfast was very good.
Cons: nothing
Location: The churches were assessable, the town and shops were assessable in Bethlehem as well as the casino.
The receptionist was excellent and very helpful for finding spots in town as well as very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Good location, friendly staff!

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, location, size of room, value
Cons: Breakfast, carpeting in public areas.
Location: Downtown Bethlehem- Didn't do much other go to the Sands nearby.
We were looking for a place to stay in town for a concert and the Sands was just too expensive! Front desk staff was pleasant and efficient. Overall the room was very comfortable and clean, but the public areas looked in need of an update. The complimentary breakfast, while appreciated, was abysmal. Overall a good experience and we would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were upset with a few things.....there was a large dog in the room across the hall that barked quite a bit and a group of young, rowdy adults that were talking and laughing loudly in the hallway late in the evening. We called the front desk and they did take care of it, but the dog did bark again several times. Our room was on the first floor facing the parking lot which was not great and noisy. We also heard someone snoring next door all night. Not what I would call a peaceful experience! Also, when we came back to the hotel after seeing a show, there was no parking space available. We asked at the front desk where to park and were told to park in the fire zone. We were uncomfortable with that for fear of having our car hit or towed. Fortunately, neither happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff wasnice

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Casino, nice town to walk through, Leigh University 10 min away.
Would definitely satay again. Hotel was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone on staff was great and friendly. Unfortunately the room wasn't the cleanest. I had to kill a cockroach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, but mattress too soft, wifi was extra charge per day, and no microwave. Service was excellent - great staff.