Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: We liked how easy it was to get to and from the airport, which was also very close driving distance.
Cons: Later hours for coffee/refreshments for late check in guests.
Location: This hotel is very near the airport and local shopping.
Staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Not what I ordered.....

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: Conditions of the rooms.
Location: We were there to visit college nearby. There was a music festival going on at the same time.
I was supposed to get a room with a king size bed and pull out sleeper couch; got double or queen at best with no couch. Bathroom was handicap bathroom and door kept closing shut with no way to keep open. Realized in the am that the air conditioner was leaking and the floor near the window was soaking wet. Not a happy camper. Too exhausted when arrived to realize that we paid for something we didn't get.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Courteous staff, cleanliness, Marriott hotel
Location: close to the airport and Dorney Water Park.
Very nice hotel - everything looks very new. Staff were excellent, room and common areas very clean. The indoor pool is rather small, but the hotel is close to the Dorney Water Park. We only stayed one night (short trip to the area); would definitely stay there again and recommend.
5 out of 5
by lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
The pool wasn't inviting. The water wasn't clear.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, clean rooms, nice amenities, easy checkout. Would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by Duane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sammamish, WA

Good, solid, comfort and quality

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Beds very comfy, bathroom very clean.
Cons: There was no information about the Bistro in the rooms - would have been good to have times and offerings listed in rooms.
Location: We were in the area visiting colleges, but loved visiting Bethlehem - touring the Steel Stacks and historical Bethlehem was really fun & educational!
We stayed two nights at the Courtyard by Marriott on Motel Dr. in Bethlehem. It wasn't glamorous but it was very comfortable and clean, and I was pleased to have the Bistro on sight for quick meals. I would definitely recommend the hotel. The only slight drawback was its location close to the highway, as there was some road noise, and a little bit of airport noise. Otherwise, it was one very nice stay!
5 out of 5
by Constance from Astoria, NY

Good choice for short stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Needed an alternative place to stay as we were not able to get a room at the Sands event center for a show that night. Not only was this hotel close by but the price was $200 cheaper. The staff was very friendly, room was clean, nothing to complain about.