Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Noisy Bar-like atmosphere. Worst stay ever.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Better Staff and Management. No follow thru or follow up on complaints whatsoever. Even General manager did not even call me back.
Location: Crayola Factory.
Horrible experience. First off, at checkin observed Pool area was not supervised. A group of kids of about 10 roughhousing as several parents congregated at pool entrance drinking a case of beer (Keystone Beer). This went on for hours. We went out to eat and returned to observe the same group carrying on at pool area. I did notice a staff member tell these parents to dial it back around 9pm. Safe to say we did not get to enjoy the pool. At this time, group decided to move from pool area to common area and decided to drink MORE and have food. Told at checkin, common area only serves food till 9:30 and drinks till 10:00pm. Loud obnoxious drinking behavior all tolerated and supported by staff till around midnight. I guess its ok when they are spending additional money on hotels drinks and food. Either way it only became a issue to us because the staff ignored its own policy of closing down at 10 and deciding to schedule our room (with the knowledge of our two young in first room) next to this area. Our complaints of excessive noise (4 complaints all personal delivered by myself to three staff members all after 10:00 at night) fell on dumb ears. We went sleepless and nothing was done to remedy our situation. I did receive a offer to pack up my stuff and get my 2 kids and move to a different room at 11:30 pm at night. Ridiculous. Only received a few hours sleep. Sheets felt itchy. Maybe bedbugs? Not sure. Maybe just symptom from my irritation of this whole stay.
5 out of 5
by Sanel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alex

Clean, Comfortable, Professional and Well Managed

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
One night business stay. I didn't have much time to examine the surrounding area but I would stay and recommend this hotel option to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, exelent great staff!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
After having a bad experience that night on the fair field inn , book the hotel in this location and the staff was really friendly helpful would def come back here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

OK

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Stayed for a quick over night to visit the Christmas City. Check in was fast easy. Room needed updating but for a night who cares?! My big concern was the toliet was dirty when we checked in. This is NOT ok. While the room appeared clean otherwise the toliet was definitely dirty. Which made me question , were the sheets dirty, was anything else not cleaned? The hotel served its quick purpose but I'd never stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping trip

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff very personable. Nice open area as you enter to sit and watch TV with friends or chill at the bar. Our room was great. Very clean. I was impressed with high ceilings. Gave the room a grand feel. There was no complimentary breakfast but could order from a short menu. Served Starbucks Coffee. Not my favorite. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, except for maid waking up everyone on our floor, at 8:00am, wanting to service/clean the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel lots of restaurants and local activites

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The hotel was clean the staff were nice and friendly and the food was within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: We liked how easy it was to get to and from the airport, which was also very close driving distance.
Cons: Later hours for coffee/refreshments for late check in guests.
Location: This hotel is very near the airport and local shopping.
Staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean.