Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Clean warm and quiet. Only thing missing was a restaurant for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

They over booked

Posted Nov 24, 2015
I book for executives....and had 4 rooms with a confirmation. when my team arrived, they were short and room with no rooms available. So they moved one of my team to a Days Inn.......poor business actions....will not use this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Ravi P.

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Good value for money. Located near the airport and convenient to get onto the freeway from here. I checked-in on thanksgiving day and the hotel was short-staffed but they did a good job of managing the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Mariam M.

Great for university visitors

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice clean hotel near the Lehigh University campus. Great for a temporary stay of visiting scholars who want to find permanent accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglas

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Met expectations in all respects.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stacey from Selinsgrove, PA

Two Thumbs Up!!

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great relaxing stay after Boney James concert @ the Sand Resort / Casino. Enjoyed the heated indoor pool immensely. Spa water in the lobby was a very nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to where I was going.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: The staff was very pleasant.
Cons: Read the experience.
Location: I was visiting family, so this does not apply.
The pillows were rocks, the T.V. was small. The fridge was even smaller and located on the floor in the corner. Two bottles of water almost filled it. I could hear vehicle traffic outside and hall traffic inside. Otherwise it was okay. No breakfast but several restaurants were close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luana from Honolulu

I like this hotel!

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. The beds were comfortable. The wi-fi was great. We only needed a room for one night, but it was enough time to know that we will come back when we are in the area and will try other Courtyard Marriott's. The location is near the airport, with a couple hotels and an Applebee's in the vicinity, so you have to drive for food or shopping, but nothing seems too far away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mitchell E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joel from Marlboro

Just okay

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Our room smelled like someone had tried to clean up and animal smile or old smoke. We were late for our concert so we just lived with it. The lobby was nice with a lot of amenities. Some front desk people nice but on Thursday morning, the person behind was short with me, I thought.