Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Convenient location for our plans

Posted Aug 24, 2016
While the included breakfast had less than stellar choices, the hotel was conveniently located for most of our planned stops in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Is like sleeping on air!!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Bed was the most confortable bed I sleep in a hotel. If u want a night's rest or just to get away for one night. Days Inn is your place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Not a good breakfast we had a make it yourself children played with the food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Super close to the air port. Couldn't hear the jets from inside your room. Couldnt hear people in the next room. Bed was super comfy. Sheets were clean. Water in the shower was really really hot just like the way my wife likes it. Check in was fast. Check out was even faster. Hardwood floors in the hallway were a nice touch. Nothing bad to say at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel for the money

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location, friendliness of staff
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: across the street from airport. Not much else to offer.
Wasn't too thrilled with cleanliness, remote for TV malfunctioned regularly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

By LVI airport, Allentown, pa

Posted Aug 8, 2016
room small, beds split by bathroom, 2 small desktops, not up 2 date
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

My Daughter's Wedding

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Management, rooms, coffee
Location: Across from airport, so may be good for travelers staying briefly.
The only reason we booked this hotel is because it was close to my daughter's wedding venue and they let me rent the shuttle van for 10 of our guests. The van was not air conditioned on a day that was 90 degrees. There was much confusion with arrangements not only with my group but we witnessed similar problems with the motorcycle club that was having a benefit at their facility while they were trying to check in. The "night club" that we were going to visit after the wedding was hosting a Baby Shower until 2 in the morning with young children there!!!! Their complementary breakfast had the worst coffee I have ever had. Very disappointing, would not recommend and will not go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sunnyside queens

Good hotel felt safe and welcomed with my family.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Excellent love this hotel next to a lot of different activities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough for quick overnight stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: convenience to Lehigh University
Cons: cleanliness (odor)
First room had really bad odor. They gave us new room which was better.
2 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
While our room was quite nice, the noise from a late night party outside our room that spilled into the hallway and adjoining lobby was very nerve wracking. Toddlers were heard screaming until 2:00 in the morning. This was not the fault of the hotel management, but someone should have kicked these folks out sooner than the wee hours of the morning.