Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Very convenient to downtown restaurants.
Good size room with comfortable bed. The room could use some updates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec, canada


Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Room was cleaned, mold is not the concern of the cleaning lady. Room are big, with a fridge which is always usefull. The prices are cheap.
Location: In downtown which is small but nice. Cool restaurants close to it.
Sloppiness. A lady was wearing a pyjama, not the lady of the front desk, but I think it's somebody who's hanging there, same pyjama when I checked in an out. Mold around the bath tube, not plenty, but shouldn't see any. An unfinished repair of the wall behind the bathroom's door. It's like they just let the things go. But the prices are cheap, so it may be a good deal for you if the only thing you look for is a good quiet bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.C.

Just what you expect.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We booked thru expedia a King non smoking drove 500 mi. Then were told they had olny smoking avaliable. Ended up with 2 twin beds a tub that wouldn't drain a door that wouldnt lock unless slamed as hard as you could and shower faucet you needed 2 men and a boy to turn on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moneta VA

Posted Aug 26, 2016
It should say there's a continental type breakfast...not very extensive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
room was not made at time of reservation stil was not ready when girfriend arrived at 9:00pm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qc., Canada

Près du quartier old town Easton

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Emplacement
Cons: Lobby
Location: Près quartier old town et des bons restos
Hôtel agréable, propre, sans artifice. Bien situé pour visiter à pied le quartier commercial relié au old town Easton...Excellents restos tout autour Près autoroute...à 30 minutes de Allentown...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watsontown, PA

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Quiet in hotel.
Cons: Fix bathroom.
Location: The only thing locally that interested us was Crayola Factory Experience. Not many family restaurants or things to do in the area.
Not much to do at hotel or local area. The bathroom was not in greatest shape: The toilet didn't seem like it was too secure, the bottom of tub was peeling, not enough towels for three people.
3 out of 5
by victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Not the best..good staff n ok location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
CONS: Rooms were hot...there a strong odor in room...there was no ironing board and the bed skirt and linens were stained and holey PROS: Right next to bus terminal...central position in town..by stores etc...staff was profession and courteous. ..breakfast was ok Would not be my first choice again but i guess if i had to stay a night i could tolerate it.
1 out of 5
by Rob

Wouldn't recommend it

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
The tv was fuzzy....it smelled like smoke and the pillows were like couch pillows.