Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

We enjoyed our brief stay. Clean room 😀

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We may stay at the Fairfield in the future instead of the Sands....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Helpful, pleasant staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Overall, pleasant experience, no complaints. Somewhat noisy due to adjacent highway. Staff was very helpful with recommendations for restaurants.
Location: Nice place to stay if visiting Lehigh University or nearby Lafayette College
Our stay was to attend a nearby function at Lafayette College but this hotel would be ideal if you wanted a nice place to stay when visiting Lehigh University, just minutes away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The elevator was out of service for three days, so I had to utilize the stairs for bringing stuff up to the 3rd floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Super good for 2.5 start

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Very clean bed amazing we sleep like baby ,staff very nice .Special thanks to front desk and breakfast employees.We will stay again nex time to this hotel . Good job thanks .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from State College, PA

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Room was clean and staff were friendly. Reasonable rates and close to restaurants and shopping. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Good for 1 night

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Good hotel overall, but for the price, I could have found better.
Cons: Staff communication skills.
Staff (Tony) was ok, but he doesn't smile and doesn't look at the customer face which I felt a little rude, but I am sure that wasn't on purpose. The standard room is ok, but a little tiny and outdate. . Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Playa del Carmen, Mexico

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: Good location, not far from Bethlehem
Very nice and spacious rooms. Staff very friendly and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I stayed here with 3 of my children. We are very comfortable sleeping on 2 beds and fold-out couch. The quality of breakfast good was good. Desk staff were courteous and helpful in giving us information about surrounding city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Niceeeee

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Very comfortable, great options for breakfast, friendly staff, very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Check in and out were fast and easy, the staff was pleasant, only complaint is the room was allot smaller then it appeared online.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Vickie Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Bethlehem.