Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
It's a nice hotel, pretty close to the casino without having to stay there and pay the extreme price for the hotel there. It was only a couple miles from the mall and most restaurants as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concert-casino hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: comfortable room
Cons: No room microwave
Location: close to highway. 15 minutes from Sands casino.
Beds and pillows were comfortable. Staff was very helpful and nice. Continental breakfast was better than expected. Had hot food too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

We enjoyed our brief stay. Clean room 😀

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We may stay at the Fairfield in the future instead of the Sands....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from swedesboro

did not give me what i asked for.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
didn't have any of my Accommodation's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Helpful, pleasant staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Overall, pleasant experience, no complaints. Somewhat noisy due to adjacent highway. Staff was very helpful with recommendations for restaurants.
Location: Nice place to stay if visiting Lehigh University or nearby Lafayette College
Our stay was to attend a nearby function at Lafayette College but this hotel would be ideal if you wanted a nice place to stay when visiting Lehigh University, just minutes away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for a festival I was in town for. A great value and very large rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good. Price was excessive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The elevator was out of service for three days, so I had to utilize the stairs for bringing stuff up to the 3rd floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels