Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
This is a clean comfortable and completely serviceable hotel. It is the perfect place for a business trip, they stay while traveling with the family or for anything that brings you to Easton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

Just what we were looking for.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Very good and informative front desk folks. Clean and comfortable rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Offered a Wheel Chair Accessible Room - Terrible

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everthing
I made a last minute reservation on a business trip to Crayola and stayed at this hotel. The lady at the checkin without knowing my preferences gave room 101 on the ground floor which have a terrible bed, no ironing board, no bathtub (Wheel chair accessible room). Totally disappointed. Waste of 175$. I would not stay in this hotel not recommend my team to say in here. Thanks a ton :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zheng

room is old and dirty

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Room is old and dirty, need to upgrade, too old ...............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, convenient location

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent!
Cons: The pillows were not as comfortable as we would have liked (a little too soft). It would be great if the bathrooms had a bidet.
Location: The Martin museum and factory tour was amazing! We would highly recommend it to anyone who has a love of guitars.
We stayed here for one night and would gladly stay here again. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly and clean

Posted Apr 27, 2016
staff was friendly, hotel was clean, really liked the coffee bar in lobby available 24/7
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, N. Y.

Good choice for college visits

Posted Mar 30, 2016
We wanted a nice, comfortable night on our college tours. The hotel fit the bill. Breakfast was ok and as expected
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

it's a convenient location

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: the room I was in, 323 , large and good bathroom
Cons: the worst Breakfast ever , even a 3 stars hotel offers a much better breakfast .
there was no goodies bar in my room , but it was OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice place

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Stayed with 2 grandsons to celebrate New Years Eve. Service was excellent, pool was clean and warm. Breakfast excellent. Staff could not be more friendly. Location was convenient to food, shopping and services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg Virginia

Close to shopping, Nazareth, and CF Martin & Co

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Cookies in the lobby upon check in were a nice welcome after a long ride.
Location: There are many restaurants near by and shopping is typical of the types of stores one might find in any suburban environment.
This was our second time staying at this hotel. The hotel is clean, the beds comfortable and the staff friendly and efficient. The complimentary breakfast offers traditional breakfast fare and the seating area is kept clean and well stocked. The room itself is a good size with both a mini fridge and microwave. The hotel is located within a few miles of the town of Nazareth and CF Martin.