Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zheng

room is old and dirty

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Room is old and dirty, need to upgrade, too old ...............
5 out of 5
by Wenying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Delricco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by john

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced for 2 days advance booking. Don't need amenities xcept breakfast
5 out of 5
by marie from Newe Jersey

Comfy/C lean

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great. Comfortable and clean. Linens, towels, toiletries top rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, convenient location

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent!
Cons: The pillows were not as comfortable as we would have liked (a little too soft). It would be great if the bathrooms had a bidet.
Location: The Martin museum and factory tour was amazing! We would highly recommend it to anyone who has a love of guitars.
We stayed here for one night and would gladly stay here again. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly and clean

Posted Apr 27, 2016
staff was friendly, hotel was clean, really liked the coffee bar in lobby available 24/7
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from NY

Decent hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room and bathroom were very clean and of good size. The air-conditioner was very noisy, and the room was stuffy without it, as the window didn't open.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Syracuse, IN

Great Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel staff was so friendly, Ashley was very helpful at the front desk, went above and beyond. Breakfast was very nice, had a person who constantly checked food levels and wiped down tables immediately after people left. Would stay here again