Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island ny

Expedia customers requests not honored

Posted Sep 29, 2016
I booked two rooms and requested no smoking rooms. When I checked in one of my rooms was a smoking room. When I complained I was told bookings thru Expedia are third party bookings and requests are not guaranteed. I was very upset by this news and will think twice before I make anymore bookings
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suburbs of Boston

Clean convenient place to stay...

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Staff here is so nice....they serve warm cookies for free. Breakfast is free. Rooms are clean and nice.
Cons: Would like a firmer mattress!
This hotel is friendly, clean and convenient - never mind inexpensive! It is located between the Turnpike and Shopping, Restaurants and places to visit in Quakertown. The staff is very accommodating. We had no problems - and we've stayed there several times, since it's close to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Pa. turnpike

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Quiet, clean, with breakfast. Close to the Pa. turnpike. Quakertown about 5 miles away.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darrel from Fairport, NY

Great location, friendly staff, and clean hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here as a midpoint on our way home from vacation. The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. Our room was clean but definitely needed a deep clean as the walls at the entry had something on them. The breakfast was great and the hotel was in a great location. The staff suggested Rossi's pizza for dinner and it was well worth it!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Price
Location: Location good, close to main attractions.
Nice comfortable beds...very neat, clean. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Stacey from Conneaut Lake

Nice place to sleep, but nothing around it.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were in the area for an event in Allentown; hotel was right off the turnpike, so it was convenient, but there was little in the way of restaurants nearby. Room was clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
by Helen from Texas

Comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nicely kept, clean and roomy. Probably the best in the area of Quaketown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent hotel!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Brakfast was delicious every single day,room always clean, all personal very friendly!! We enjoy our stay!!
2 out of 5
by Sean

Meh

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Messed up reservation. Check in staff was rude. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was nasty.