Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel, good price and descent breakfast

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Comfortable atmosphere with a fireplace, free coffee/tea and tv in the lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close proximity to Blue Mountain

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Hotel is going through a remodeling process. Parts seemed a bit dated and worn - staff quickly addressed and explained about remodeling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, NJ

Pay attention to the details.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Pool
Location: We were there for the Christmas market in Bethlehem.
We booked a room, only to find out a 1 double bed does not accommodate two adults. Brought this to the attention of the staff. Their reply was we cannot do anything for you since you booked thru Expedia, you need to contact them first to initiate a change. All of this is happening around 9:00 pm, we are tired and waiting for a return call from Expedia. Finally we decided to persevere with the double.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: whirlpool tub
excellent experience. I would stay here again. Highly recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Disappointed to find my room that was assigned was already occupied. A lot of bag dragging up and down stairs and elevator to get things straightened out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Wife birthday trip

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Brought my wife out for her birthday to shop at sands casino outlets, lehigh mall and play a bit of roulette. The hotel was clean and the lobby is beatiful. Staff were courteous and responsive, a request for another iron was filled promptly. I would definitely recommend to friends and stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Everything great except the cleaning staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We often stay at this hotel when we visit our daughter in Bethlehem. We live the place, and every other visit has been stellar. However, this time the cleaning staff totally dropped the ball. Didn't clean at all one day, left trash and didn't vacuum other days. The front desk was very understanding and helpful, but the cleaning staff was very poor this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the casino

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Celebrating our wedding anniversary with rest and relaxation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The title tells it all. What more can you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Comfy!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and cozy
Cons: Nothing
Location: Went to the sands event center for the price is right
Our suite was perfect & comfy for 4, clean and had enough pillows n blankets, Anything we needed was there!